Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Location; and the bed comfort.
Cons: Pool maintenance.
Location: Road connections close by and restaurants.
Location was key for me having several clients to visit. Major roads are close by for connecting. One negative: Noise from unloading & handling of boxes and supplies by one loud individual staffer, who didn't seem to be aware of his early morning impact on guests in the breakfast dining room. Second negative: The pool water was not clean and skimmer did not seem to be doing its job even though the pump was operating. Had to clean it off before using the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

decent hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: AC was very noisy Breakfast could be better, chicken or turkey sausages could be an option instead of pork sausages a bit pricey per night rate
Location: great location
good experience and would go back if the prices were a bit cheaper for the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Very comfortable. Beds were comfortable. Rooms were clean. Good Breakfast. Staff was great. Will definately stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, friendly, close to the interstate.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very close to interstate!
Location: Many food choices and a mall near the hotel.
Customer service was great. They were very helpful with directions and local food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: everything was great
Cons: pool hours should be extended to at least midnight or 11pm and the pool should open at 6am instead of 9am. I would have had a chance to take a dip.
Location: A variety of places to eat
my experience was great although i stayed 1 night only
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NHRA Event Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Staff. Location to highway, Location to the event in Epping, location to Manchester for food and fun.
Cons: All was fine. If pressed, perhaps the rooms could use a freshen of color, however beds were awesome, and the cleaning staff did a great job.
Location: Amazing restaurant selections in a 15 minute drive.
Hotel was EXTREMELY accommodating to my guest and I. We had to modify our reservation with them due to a schedule change with some friends, however they did it without a problem. And there is not another staff in a hotel group with a better customer support staff than Fairfield Manchester Airport. I've stayed at numerous hotels and for various chains. But this location's manager Fiona and her incredible staff set an amazing bar of how to take care of customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford CT

Baseball

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Pool could have longer hours
Location: Baseball!
Perfect location to see the Fishercats and shopping. Plenty of places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Loved the warm chocolate chip cookies when you check-in, the continental breakfast was awesome and the bed was super comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenna from Deerfield

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over-all we had a nice stay. The rooms had everything we needed for one night and it was nice to have access to a mini fridge. We also enjoyed the breakfast in the AM. I thought the price was fair. My only complaint would be that the bathroom floor still had used eye contacts and hair on the floor. I would recommend this hotel to anyone on a budget that just needs simple accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pj from beals, maine

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Nice hotel for a two day stay, easy on and off freeway acess, close to restaurants and entertainment.