Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty halls and room

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: Cleaning the halls and making better breakfasts
Location: Merrimack outlets,
Dirty halls and room: halls had toilet paper, and dirty all over the place. Rooms bed sheets were stained. Breakfast was included but with a very bad taste. To go to the non-smoking area we were directed to go through the smoking area which was to smelly,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Bathroom requires significant updating and much better cleaning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Atlanta

This place is terrible

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel may look pretty nice outside, but it is absolutely terrible. The person check in was nonresponsive. The bathrooms were filthy, there was red mold around the chalk which is easily clean. The carpet felt dirty, the room smells.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phila., Pa.

Pleasing

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: price and courteous staff
Cons: menue could use more variety.
Location: excellent location at Route 3 and 101.
Price was great. Staff was courteous. room was comfortable. Room was a little crouded especially the rolling desk chair was hard to get around desk. Electric plug on desk did not work. Breakfast could be better. Powder egg not delicious. Needed more variety in menue
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

I will never back to this hotel again

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Dirty, noisy, even worse than a cheao motel. I will never back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Manchester, NH

Fair place, I would check for better options

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a one day getaway for my significant other and myself. We had a slight problem trying to check in due to the reservations not coming up in the hotels system (about 30 mins to check in). The attendant tried his best to accommodate us to the best of his abilities. Lobby Appearance was basic with internet access and a decent breakfast in the morning. Hotel Hallways smelled of cigarette smoke and needed renovations to become up to date. Hotel Room was clean with cable tv, a refrigerator, microwave, and funiture was in fair shape. Hotel Room Bathroom needed renovations and a thorough cleaning. We saw mold on the shower/tub. The shower head needed to be cleaned to remove the visible deposits in the openings. The 99 Restaurant was attached to the other side of the hotel building. This made eating a decent meal a quick option (two minute walk). There were also many different local restaurants and food chains on the strip that the hotel was on. Overall I would give this stay an average of 3 out of 5. I have definately stayed at much better locations for the price that I paid for one night stay. Search around for a more suitable place if you have high standards or you might be dissapointed. If you are looking for a basic room with the bare amenties you will be content staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint was the some of the TV channels were fuzzy. Not sure why.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WindowViperfrom Nashua, NH

convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not one of the recently constructed motels that all seem to be same. It dates back at least to the 70s. But it's been brought up to date with plenty of electrical outlets and all the comforts I needed; The rooms are bigger than what you normally find in a motel in this price range, with a sofa and coffee table in addition to all the usual furniture. There was one problem. The A/C didn't work in the first room I was given, an even larger and very comfortable room but with no windows. They sent a maintenance guy out right away who tried to fix it but it just didn't work. He told me some of the units had new units they had just then installed and they were having problems with them. I think it's safe to assume that they will remedy that problem soon. They moved me immediately to a different room, a window and A/C that worked well, not quite as large but plenty of room including the sofa and coffee table. One other thing: The breakfast is extensive for what they call "continental," including scrambled eggs, meat and waffles in addititon the usual things.