Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila., Pa.

Pleasing

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: price and courteous staff
Cons: menue could use more variety.
Location: excellent location at Route 3 and 101.
Price was great. Staff was courteous. room was comfortable. Room was a little crouded especially the rolling desk chair was hard to get around desk. Electric plug on desk did not work. Breakfast could be better. Powder egg not delicious. Needed more variety in menue
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

I will never back to this hotel again

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Dirty, noisy, even worse than a cheao motel. I will never back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
The desk manager was not very conversant iin English. Couldn't understand half of what he said. Our room was a distant walk. I tried to exchange it for one closer to the entrance because my wife is handicapped. The desk clerk was not sufficiently English speaking and I couldn't get through to him of our need. I finally just walked away from him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Friendly staff very helpful. Right off the highway. Close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
No working ice or vending machines................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goteborg, Sweden

Fine service for a competitive price

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: There are terrific city parks in Nashua
This is a hotel right off the Interstate and will serve your purposes for a New Hampshire trip or to the Greater Boston area, as we did.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was dirty

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The only good thing about this place is the poo the room was dirty the blankets on the bed had burn holes in it
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Nashua

Nashua Stop over

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was bigger than average. Attached restaurant was very affordable and large enough to handle a big crowd and still get you seated. Both family friendly and had a bar. Bed was unusually comfortable for a non-large chain hotel. Very affordable stay for the night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
outside hotel was dirty, hallways smelled, sheets were not changer for 4 days, tiles in bathroom was cracked up, need to be updated,the breakfast area had dirty tables. The restaurant was great. Great food ,service , taste and price. Restaurant was highlight of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good,clean, simple

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cons: pillows
comfortable room which was attached to a restaurant, free breakfast was good lots of choices, right off the highway easy access, only complaint was the pillows not comfy but i would stay there again.