Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
No working ice or vending machines................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goteborg, Sweden

Fine service for a competitive price

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: There are terrific city parks in Nashua
This is a hotel right off the Interstate and will serve your purposes for a New Hampshire trip or to the Greater Boston area, as we did.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was dirty

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The only good thing about this place is the poo the room was dirty the blankets on the bed had burn holes in it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good,clean, simple

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cons: pillows
comfortable room which was attached to a restaurant, free breakfast was good lots of choices, right off the highway easy access, only complaint was the pillows not comfy but i would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Alex from Canada

Old Hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is old and needs lots of repairs. after our first night the roof was leaking. I told front desk and they changed my room. the service is ok. But the hotel is old and in need of major repairs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Alain from Drummond

Dirty smoking room

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'll never go there again. I asked for a non-smoking and when I got there, the only room left was smoking. It was worse when I got in the room. It was so dirty. The carpet, the walls, the bathroom! I travel a lot but this was my worst experience ever.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JF-Canada from Montreal, QC

Run-down and filthy

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel should not be recommended by any online services. The room was filthy and stinky. There wasn't one thing clean in the room. Spilled soda on desk, computer chair was full of dirt and stains. Sheets were so-so on one of the bed and dirty on the other. Blankets had not been washed and some stains looked quite suspicious. Paint on the wall was spotted with mildew and nicotine spots. Honestly, this is the worse hotel experience I have ever had. I had paid for two nights, and lost my money for the second night, as there was no way I was going to stay another night. The desk clerks were not cooperative and couldn't accommodate us with a cleaner room. Also, the hallways were very smelly, not just from cigarette, but mold and pet urine odors. There were no elevator so we had to carry our luggage up the stairs. Breakfast was quite ordinary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by none from Cape Cod

vermont trip

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Iwas very disappointed that there were only a handful of stations available on the tv(not 1 sports channel)!!!!!! It would also have been nice to have a weekend "Wall Street Journal".Breakfast room was so crowded there was no place to sit.Later a maintenance person said there was room in a conference area(no info was offered by the person putiing out the food).
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from MD

Disappointing Stay

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of five hotels I stayed in during the course of a protracted road trip throughout New England and was by far the worst. If you want a late checkout, they automatically charge $10 an hour past 11:00 AM, and having stayed in many hotels this was the only one with such an intractable policy. A/c was not present in much of the building, so it felt humid and muggy, rooms were reasonably clean but had lingering smells. Very unsatisfactory experience, would not stay here again.