Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is okay but the bathroom bellow expectation

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: It was special price that's all.
Cons: Bathroom & simple breakfast.
Location: Location is okay
No breakfast just coffee! You could stay at the same quality hotel like holiday inn more comfort and breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Arlington, Virginia USA

A good, modest hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The Manchester Four Points Sheraton is a nice, clean mid-level hotel. No frills other than the bottled water, but clean, tastefully decorated rooms, a clean bathroom, and friendly staff. I enjoyed my night there, and the hot real-eggs-and-potatoes breakfast the next morning was a great five-dollar bargain! I would certainly recommend this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryan from Charlotte, NC

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Clean, convenient to airport. Restaurant/ bar on site. Breakfast is not included. Small bathrooms. Friendly and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Vermont

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Modern & well-appointed, convenient to highway and easy to find, and reasonably priced.
Cons: Bed comfort -- specifically synthetic-fill pillows -- could be improved.
Location: It's in the middle of a dense cluster of retail businesses...not a walking neighborhood, but many restaurants and shops within driving distance.
We have stayed at this hotel several times when flying via Manchester airport (we live 2 hours away in rural VT) and taking advantage of a "park, sleep and fly" arrangement. The hotel is modern and pleasant, staff is friendly and efficient. Rooms are well-appointed and modern, with decent bath, TV, Internet and heating/cooling systems. Hotel restaurant is small with a fairly limited menu, but pleasant enough and they do room service quite well. In all, a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good standard accomodations

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was located close to the airport, but still convenient to downtown Manchester. Room was fine. Bathroom was nice. The restaurant food was also fine, though the room itself was very poorly designed, feeling claustrophobic and cheap. Showtime was listed on room television guide, but was not available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Minneapolis, MN

The staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: The Staff and that there was a Starbuck's across the street!
Cons: Make sure the room cards work during your whole stay
Location: There is some shopping, a couple restarants, Sam's Club, Starbucks, grocery store and Sunoco Gas Station close. I didn't rent a car, so it was fine.
The staff was great, the bar/restaurant was clean with experienced staff. Food was okay, a little on the high side. I kept having issues with my cards to get into the room, every day I was there, I had to go have them fix the cards, but really no big deal. Otherwise I have no complaints. Would I stay there again? Probably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com