Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: CLEAN POOL FOR KIDS
Location: RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING.
SMOOTH CHECK IN.NICE POOL FOR KIDS!! AWESOME BEDS WITH GREAT BREAKFAST!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Claremont,NH

Hotel Heaven...or at least close to it.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: No, everything was more than satisfactory for us.
Location: Right in the heart of a lot of malls. We were shopping for the weekend, and everything is close by. Restaurant right across the road and more nearby.
We have stayed 3 time now with Hampton Inn Nashua now, and all 3 times we have been impressed. Accomodations were ready, rooms extremely well kept and clean. Breakfast was a bonus, and was prepared and clean. Can't say enough good things about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montpelier Vt

Clean and comfortable and close to everything in N

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Breakfast was basic but could find something that I liked. Room was clean and comfortable. Suggest asking for the back side of the hotel if you're a light sleeper as it's next to a busy intersection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby!
Nice room, comfortable, friendly, good breakfast! Can't say anything bad about the actual hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Very nice over night stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: It was near the hospital I was having surgery. And it was very clean and quite.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was not a vacation, maybe another time.
I am from out of town and I was having surgery at a near by hospital . I needed to be at the hospital very early so we stayed overnight Hampton Inn. For the price it was very nice, clean and most of all quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Excellent stay on valentine weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Fast check in, the room was super clean and already warm! We had a snowstorm that day. The pool and hot tub was very nice and the bed was comfy. The breakfast was awesome.. hampton inn is the best for a decent affordable price for our little family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Satisfied from Montreal

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have been going to this hotel for the past 4 to 5 years and I am always very satisfied in all aspects. Anytime I need to go to Nashua, I will return there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms was extremely dry