Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 13862

Great stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Location: Margaritas in Nashua for Margaritas with friends!
Loved the comfy, clean bedding. Pool and Hot tub were delightful, breakfast was a treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wake Forest, nc

Great hotel, better than most in the area

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Had a great stay, staff is wonderful, beds are a little old, could use new mattresses. Other than that, would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Always a nice stay

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: It's pet friendly!
Location: Bertucci's is just across the street! Great restaurant and we always have at least two meals there. The central location is great.
We stay here almost every year when we visit our son. The staff is always friendly and helpful. This year we brought our new dog and I was thrilled to learn the Hampton Inn was pet friendly! We have a well behaved pet who isn't a barker. They were very good to him, talked to him when they saw him, one staff member even made some treats and brought a small bag of them in to give Kramer...that was nice because some people aren't pet people. They supplied clean up bags out back to clean up after the pets. My only issue is that I wish all of the pet owners would have used them. That doesn't reflect on the Hampton Inn but on the clients that have brought pets. It's people like that that ruin it for those of us who do clean up after our pets. Other than that we always like staying here. Thank you so much to the wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great stop for shopping in Nashua

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, facilties.
Cons: Nothing much.
Location: Shopping and about 1hr from Boston which is exactly what we wanted.
Great room at a competitive price and location. Nothing more to add.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: CLEAN POOL FOR KIDS
Location: RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING.
SMOOTH CHECK IN.NICE POOL FOR KIDS!! AWESOME BEDS WITH GREAT BREAKFAST!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clark from Charlotte,

Hampton Overnight

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very short overnight. Price was too high for a "family" hotel with a 2+ star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Claremont,NH

Hotel Heaven...or at least close to it.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: No, everything was more than satisfactory for us.
Location: Right in the heart of a lot of malls. We were shopping for the weekend, and everything is close by. Restaurant right across the road and more nearby.
We have stayed 3 time now with Hampton Inn Nashua now, and all 3 times we have been impressed. Accomodations were ready, rooms extremely well kept and clean. Breakfast was a bonus, and was prepared and clean. Can't say enough good things about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montpelier Vt

Clean and comfortable and close to everything in N

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Breakfast was basic but could find something that I liked. Room was clean and comfortable. Suggest asking for the back side of the hotel if you're a light sleeper as it's next to a busy intersection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels