Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: None
Location: Close to many activities to do, but the location is hard to get in and out of from one side.
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the salt water pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Philadelphia

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Location: Located on a main road in Nashua. Many stores and diner-type restaurants are close. This is not a walking area.
The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly. The gentleman who checked us in was in a very pleasant mood and made us feel welcome. We didn't take advantage of the pool or the complimentary breakfast so my rating includes neither of these amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

2nd time here, enjoyed it again!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Quiet, clean, polite staff, conveniently located. All the reasons we came back to this location when we returned to Nashua.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We stayed there for one night. It's a pleasant hotel situated close to the Merrimack outlets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Helpful Staff. A complete complimentary breakfast. Clean rooms and faculties. Worry free stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

The hotel was well located, staff very friendly

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Location and comfortable
Cons: Entrance from the street
Location: Premium shopping and restaurant
The only thing was surrounding sounds, we heard the doors of the other rooms closing and opening, the motorcycle waiting and waiting for the lights to change, at one points he was getting very frustering for the long wait that he was scealing his tires to have the lights change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean,comfortable,convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The title says it all. Bed was comfortable, room clean, desk and comfortable office chair make getting some work done in the room a nice option. Free, basic breakfast included.and the price was very reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, confortable, and spacious

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very conveniently located near trafalga square and the highway. Extremely confortable and spacious rooms. Loved the desk setup. Perfect for getting some work done and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great breakfast ,terrible pillows( too soft)