Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice hot breakfast, clean pool!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast and nice pool/whirlppol
Cons: Chair in the room - a more relaxing comfortable chair with an ottoman/footstool available.
First time at this hotel - quick check in. Room was very nice, large. Flat screen tv. Bed was comfortable for the most part, we prefer softer. Only recommendation would be provide a more comfortable chair in the room. The room has plenty of space to accomodate a nicer chair to relax in instead of sitting on the bed. There was no ottoman/footstool and the chair was a bit stiff to relax in. Internet access was free and speed was good. The pool and the whirlpool spa were very clean - one of the nicest we have seen in quite a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Hampton Inn Nashua

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The accommodations and location. I like that you could get coffee and other late night snacks.
Cons: We were happy with everything.
Location: The location is perfectly situated for shopping and dining and within walking distance
Although our stay was just overnight, the hotel staff were friendly, great location as there are a lot of dining facilities and shopping malls/retail stores in the immediate area. All within walking distance. The room was clean and comfortable. Its also refreshing to know that children are accompanied by an adult and that there are quiet times. The continental breakfast was well prepared with several options to choose from. The pool and whirlpool was enjoyable as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay awesome hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
This is one of the nicest Hampton's that I have been to. I was the for business, but would definitely return for pleasure. The staff was friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracus NY

Nothing could have been better.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Large room. Large shower with high shower head. Very comfortable bed. Very clean. TV channel listings. Very comprehensive breakfast choices.
Cons: Nothing.
Could not have asked for anything more from a hotel. Convinced to book with another Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by MIKEfrom CANADA

close to shopping

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very good except the matress of the bed was not comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom San Diego CA

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm a frequent guest at this location. Only thing I find a negative is relatively difficult access from one direction (need to drive past and do a U-turn in an area not designed for one). Staff is upbeat and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by phyllis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keithfrom Bethel, ME

Family stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here numerous times and have had a good experience most of the time. There is usually a great breakfast included and the kids love the pool. Our only complaint this time is the breakfast was not very organized/stocked, they were constantly out of various items and it would take about 20 minutes to get anything refilled and while travelling with kids it made it difficult to get a breakfast and eat together. There is also a limited amount of seating.