Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Excellent stay on valentine weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Fast check in, the room was super clean and already warm! We had a snowstorm that day. The pool and hot tub was very nice and the bed was comfy. The breakfast was awesome.. hampton inn is the best for a decent affordable price for our little family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston,tx

Excelent

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great hotel .. clean .. nice staff and very kind. Good prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom live in Portland, or

A wonderful place to stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: There were several restaurants, a nice grocery store, gas stations, car wash, several small malls.
The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable. The pool and hot tub were great and very clean. The choices and quality of the breakfast was much more than we have had at any other hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Overall, our stay was very pleasant. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the pool and hot tub were refreshing. It was really nice too, that coffee and hot cocoa were available at 7:30 at night. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mass

Great deal

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great deal, hotel immaculate, rooms clean, linens and bed very comfortable. Breakfast included, can't go wrong with this choice when traveling or getting away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ffabulous s

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bill n raj were awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice hot breakfast, clean pool!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast and nice pool/whirlppol
Cons: Chair in the room - a more relaxing comfortable chair with an ottoman/footstool available.
First time at this hotel - quick check in. Room was very nice, large. Flat screen tv. Bed was comfortable for the most part, we prefer softer. Only recommendation would be provide a more comfortable chair in the room. The room has plenty of space to accomodate a nicer chair to relax in instead of sitting on the bed. There was no ottoman/footstool and the chair was a bit stiff to relax in. Internet access was free and speed was good. The pool and the whirlpool spa were very clean - one of the nicest we have seen in quite a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrée

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com