Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased with Stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Service and the room.
Overall very good. Happy with the staff and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

Great hotel close to restaurants and stores

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We loved staying there didn't want to leave but we had to get back home after staying for five days the beds were comfortable and room was very roomy nice pool and great breakfast and the staff was always helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 13862

Great stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Location: Margaritas in Nashua for Margaritas with friends!
Loved the comfy, clean bedding. Pool and Hot tub were delightful, breakfast was a treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wake Forest, nc

Great hotel, better than most in the area

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Had a great stay, staff is wonderful, beds are a little old, could use new mattresses. Other than that, would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Always a nice stay

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: It's pet friendly!
Location: Bertucci's is just across the street! Great restaurant and we always have at least two meals there. The central location is great.
We stay here almost every year when we visit our son. The staff is always friendly and helpful. This year we brought our new dog and I was thrilled to learn the Hampton Inn was pet friendly! We have a well behaved pet who isn't a barker. They were very good to him, talked to him when they saw him, one staff member even made some treats and brought a small bag of them in to give Kramer...that was nice because some people aren't pet people. They supplied clean up bags out back to clean up after the pets. My only issue is that I wish all of the pet owners would have used them. That doesn't reflect on the Hampton Inn but on the clients that have brought pets. It's people like that that ruin it for those of us who do clean up after our pets. Other than that we always like staying here. Thank you so much to the wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great stop for shopping in Nashua

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, facilties.
Cons: Nothing much.
Location: Shopping and about 1hr from Boston which is exactly what we wanted.
Great room at a competitive price and location. Nothing more to add.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Connecticut

Great overnight stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great overnight stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roxanne from Ashland, Màine

Love the Hampton

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Love the Nashua Hampton! The staff is wonderful and accommodating. The rooms are very clean, comfortable, and full of amenities. The complimentary breakfast is always fresh and delicious. The location offers a variety of things to do in walking distance. I always enjoy my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Bellingham

Will definitely stay again.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We went away for one night for our Anniversary. The woman at the front desk was so helpful, friendly and accomodating. She had an answer for all our questions. Very knowledgeable. The pool and jacuzzi were good. The pool was a little cold though. The complimentary breakfast on Saturday morning was good. Also very busy but everything was being replenished in a timely manner. Will definitely stay here again. There is a lot of shopping to be done in this area.