Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom live in Portland, or

A wonderful place to stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: There were several restaurants, a nice grocery store, gas stations, car wash, several small malls.
The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable. The pool and hot tub were great and very clean. The choices and quality of the breakfast was much more than we have had at any other hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Overall, our stay was very pleasant. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the pool and hot tub were refreshing. It was really nice too, that coffee and hot cocoa were available at 7:30 at night. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mass

Great deal

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great deal, hotel immaculate, rooms clean, linens and bed very comfortable. Breakfast included, can't go wrong with this choice when traveling or getting away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice hot breakfast, clean pool!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast and nice pool/whirlppol
Cons: Chair in the room - a more relaxing comfortable chair with an ottoman/footstool available.
First time at this hotel - quick check in. Room was very nice, large. Flat screen tv. Bed was comfortable for the most part, we prefer softer. Only recommendation would be provide a more comfortable chair in the room. The room has plenty of space to accomodate a nicer chair to relax in instead of sitting on the bed. There was no ottoman/footstool and the chair was a bit stiff to relax in. Internet access was free and speed was good. The pool and the whirlpool spa were very clean - one of the nicest we have seen in quite a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Hampton Inn Nashua

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The accommodations and location. I like that you could get coffee and other late night snacks.
Cons: We were happy with everything.
Location: The location is perfectly situated for shopping and dining and within walking distance
Although our stay was just overnight, the hotel staff were friendly, great location as there are a lot of dining facilities and shopping malls/retail stores in the immediate area. All within walking distance. The room was clean and comfortable. Its also refreshing to know that children are accompanied by an adult and that there are quiet times. The continental breakfast was well prepared with several options to choose from. The pool and whirlpool was enjoyable as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay awesome hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
This is one of the nicest Hampton's that I have been to. I was the for business, but would definitely return for pleasure. The staff was friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stevefrom southwestern nh

always satisfied with hampton inn...

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed for one night after a dinner out and then went to the sea coast the next day. Perfect in between location. We've always Been very happy with hampton inns, and this was no exception. Very clean hotel, comfy bed, great breakfast that actually had some decent protein options, perfect for what we needed. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Cfrom Chicago

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were super comfortable. Breakfast is just like everyone else's bad free breakfast buffet. Staff were nice, hotel was great for a one night stay. Not an easy hotel to get in and out of and it us right on top of a bust street. But I would stay again and leave myself more time to get a proper breakfast.