Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Overall, our stay was very pleasant. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the pool and hot tub were refreshing. It was really nice too, that coffee and hot cocoa were available at 7:30 at night. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mass

Great deal

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great deal, hotel immaculate, rooms clean, linens and bed very comfortable. Breakfast included, can't go wrong with this choice when traveling or getting away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice hot breakfast, clean pool!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast and nice pool/whirlppol
Cons: Chair in the room - a more relaxing comfortable chair with an ottoman/footstool available.
First time at this hotel - quick check in. Room was very nice, large. Flat screen tv. Bed was comfortable for the most part, we prefer softer. Only recommendation would be provide a more comfortable chair in the room. The room has plenty of space to accomodate a nicer chair to relax in instead of sitting on the bed. There was no ottoman/footstool and the chair was a bit stiff to relax in. Internet access was free and speed was good. The pool and the whirlpool spa were very clean - one of the nicest we have seen in quite a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Hampton Inn Nashua

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The accommodations and location. I like that you could get coffee and other late night snacks.
Cons: We were happy with everything.
Location: The location is perfectly situated for shopping and dining and within walking distance
Although our stay was just overnight, the hotel staff were friendly, great location as there are a lot of dining facilities and shopping malls/retail stores in the immediate area. All within walking distance. The room was clean and comfortable. Its also refreshing to know that children are accompanied by an adult and that there are quiet times. The continental breakfast was well prepared with several options to choose from. The pool and whirlpool was enjoyable as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay awesome hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
This is one of the nicest Hampton's that I have been to. I was the for business, but would definitely return for pleasure. The staff was friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracus NY

Nothing could have been better.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Large room. Large shower with high shower head. Very comfortable bed. Very clean. TV channel listings. Very comprehensive breakfast choices.
Cons: Nothing.
Could not have asked for anything more from a hotel. Convinced to book with another Hampton Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Montréal

Très satisfait de notre séjour

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel,lits confortable,excellent service à la clientèle et un bon p'tit déjeuner,wifi dans la chambre quoi demander de plus ;))excellent séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom levis

Magasinage aux outlets

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Ok c'est pas pour moi mais quel beau voyage! L'hôtel particulièrement accueillant et propre. Je partage le commentaire pour les dejeuners, bons mais l'organisation de l'espace pourrait être revu. La chambre était impecable mais ns étions au dessus de la piscine et ça sentait un peu le chlore mais c'est mieux que de sentir la fumée! Notre femme de chambre nous a même fait une sculture avec les serviettes
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com