Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Always a nice stay

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: It's pet friendly!
Location: Bertucci's is just across the street! Great restaurant and we always have at least two meals there. The central location is great.
We stay here almost every year when we visit our son. The staff is always friendly and helpful. This year we brought our new dog and I was thrilled to learn the Hampton Inn was pet friendly! We have a well behaved pet who isn't a barker. They were very good to him, talked to him when they saw him, one staff member even made some treats and brought a small bag of them in to give Kramer...that was nice because some people aren't pet people. They supplied clean up bags out back to clean up after the pets. My only issue is that I wish all of the pet owners would have used them. That doesn't reflect on the Hampton Inn but on the clients that have brought pets. It's people like that that ruin it for those of us who do clean up after our pets. Other than that we always like staying here. Thank you so much to the wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great stop for shopping in Nashua

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, facilties.
Cons: Nothing much.
Location: Shopping and about 1hr from Boston which is exactly what we wanted.
Great room at a competitive price and location. Nothing more to add.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: CLEAN POOL FOR KIDS
Location: RESTAURANTS, SHOPPING.
SMOOTH CHECK IN.NICE POOL FOR KIDS!! AWESOME BEDS WITH GREAT BREAKFAST!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Claremont,NH

Hotel Heaven...or at least close to it.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff.
Cons: No, everything was more than satisfactory for us.
Location: Right in the heart of a lot of malls. We were shopping for the weekend, and everything is close by. Restaurant right across the road and more nearby.
We have stayed 3 time now with Hampton Inn Nashua now, and all 3 times we have been impressed. Accomodations were ready, rooms extremely well kept and clean. Breakfast was a bonus, and was prepared and clean. Can't say enough good things about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montpelier Vt

Clean and comfortable and close to everything in N

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Breakfast was basic but could find something that I liked. Room was clean and comfortable. Suggest asking for the back side of the hotel if you're a light sleeper as it's next to a busy intersection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby!
Nice room, comfortable, friendly, good breakfast! Can't say anything bad about the actual hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bettyfrom amhesrt, Ma

Pool party?

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
We stayed on the top floor, thinking perhaps to avoid the pool traffic on Saturday night. Unfortunately , the kids on our corridor banged the doors incessantly and VERY loudly up until 9:30pm and some were still at it up to midnight. Although there were quiet time notices posted by the elevators, they were ineffectual. Also, it was weird to see notices posted that the sheets, etc. were clean for each guest. And why wouldn't they be? Does this sign mean that at some time the hotel DIDN'T change the sheets for new visitors? Odd, to say the least. All said, we still do like this hotel as the room itself is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Very nice over night stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: It was near the hospital I was having surgery. And it was very clean and quite.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was not a vacation, maybe another time.
I am from out of town and I was having surgery at a near by hospital . I needed to be at the hospital very early so we stayed overnight Hampton Inn. For the price it was very nice, clean and most of all quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Very nice hotel, very clean, front desk staff was very accommodating. Went down to breakfast about 8:30 and they were out of omelettes, which is my only complaint. More were brought out about 15 minutes later and all was well. Note - no bathtub, extra large shower stall only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melindafrom Manchester

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Enjoyed everything. The pool and the whirlpool was nice. The breakfast was abundant.