Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

It was convenient for the purpose of our visit.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing that stood out
Cons: No guest directory in the room.
Location: Lots of good shopping
Easy in and out off to highway. Close to what we wanted. Please that we were sent to 2nd floor. Great singer in the kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Convention in Manchester

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Easy check in and check out. Great complimentary breakfast. Loved the stove and dishwasher in addition to normal amenities. Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Country setting, very nice hotel and room.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, hot water with good pressure for showers, clean and pleasing bed linens. Grounds were appealing, coffee always, fast room wifi .
Cons: Appliances are old, even though they are in working condition. Carpet is kind of worn too.
Woodsy grounds with nice landscaping. Desk clerk was very friendly and welcoming. Our suite had a fully equipped kitchen; sitting area with fireplace; desk area. Good closet space and dressing area by the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good place to stay loved that we had a kitchen only thing it could get a little noisy off the highway and it is not full breakfast there is no meat would of liked either bacon or sausage but all in all nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE GA

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Rooms clean GOOD bed
Location: Near Manchester airport
Good experience. Staff helpful and responsive. Breakfast good for the type it is. Nice layout with several townhouse type buildings.c
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington Vermont

Dog Friendly

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast
Cons: Hotel rooms are very dated ,need upgrade
Location: Premier Outlets Shopping
The photos of the hotel rooms are not representative of the actual accomodations unfortunately
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not coming back

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Upon arrival, clerk could not find my name registration, after searching found it. Room was near very back, entrance had spider webs all over & room was VERY dated & old! Did not feel comfortable here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Great visit

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The large rooms and location of the hotel...also the grounds were kept up very nice and you felt comftable walking around them at any hour.
Cons: What can be improved? the over all feeling of the rooms and the lobby was old..especially the office in the lobby looked very dated
Location: went to Merrimack Outlet Malls, The Budweiser Brewery (took brewmaster tour), ate at Wendy's & DW Diner and Common Man looked great too
The room was way more spacious then expected. Our room had 2 bedrooms which was ideal for my family of 4. It was great to have the snack & drink area in the lobby. I really appreciated that the prices were reasonable...however the breakfast was nothing to write home about...it was very basic and served its purpose for Sat but we wanted to much more and went out the for breakfast Sunday. The staff we met were nice however it did feel understaffed. Which was surprising for a holiday weekend. Also I really loved that there was a shuttle to take us to the Merrimack OutLet malls. My husband took the car and that was ok because my daughter and I were about to still get out and about...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Place was very nice , I took 2 rooms , very secure parking , Breakfast was very good , the dining room is small .Otherwise #4 out of #5 rating , I will recommend to Friends this place , and will stay again if have a chance . Larry M . of NJ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall it was ok

Posted Sep 21, 2014
I really enjoyed my time besides the whole confusion of being overcharged twice