Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The staff very helpfull and welcoming.
Cons: Too much furniture in the room, larger TV and washrooms, smaller sofa. HVAC very noisy. More parking.
Location: Location is perfect.
The room was cleaned but there was a lingering strange scent / smell which might be attribuable to a product being used or the carpet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Apartment like feel.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Check in was super easy with friendly staff. They put us close to the office and breakfast area so we could walk in the morning. I feel like we were in one of the older buildings and the floor was a little uneven in places. There was no fireplace in the room.. I was looking forward to that as advertised. We only stayed one night so didn't really need the kitchen but it would have been nice for an extended stay. There was a barking dog in the room next to us which they let outside and used baby gates to keep if contained. The dog didn't bark at night which was good but we wanted quiet and we heard him bark alot. Overall it was ok and we would probably go back but ask for a newer room with a neighbor that does not have a dog. Rated it 3/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice, big room with kitchen, sofa and fireplace.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Staff, room and breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Good location, outlets and shopping near by
Just stayed one night, staff was excellent. On our way to a wedding, our room wouldn't lock (we tried everything) called the front desk and they took care of it. They said we just had to slam the door shut, we did, but evidently not hard enough. This is a very minor problem that was taken care of. Breakfast was excellent, check in and out very smooth. Wish we were staying longer to get good use out of our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcofrom Montreal

Great value

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
great value. Friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Room was clean but would need some updating. 5 star should not be expected here but a comfortable stay is definitely what you will get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super clean and large room. Very nice staff.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived many hours after my reservation. There was a big snow storm and tree and power crews occupied some rooms. They took care of me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

In pour le shopping

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Idéal pour du shopping! Petit déjeuner très bien et accueil chaleureux.