Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Close to everything, easy access to interstate, food, shopping, downtown. Short drive to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Apr 6, 2015
A perfectly fine hotel with a nice staff. Excellent buffet breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great hotel! Would certainly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for going out in downtown Manch

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Convenient if you want to go out for a night on Elm St. Everything was great and comfortable, although the beds weren't as soft as I like them but overall very good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

messy stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bedding was not clean, and the staff was not happy about replacing it for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to from the airport, staff was great.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Family flew in and out of Manchester, easy to get to from airport, staff was easy to work with, and the food was good. Their shuttle service took our family to our first hockey game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New London, NH

Convenient, Clean, Nice Staff

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Especially liked dinner in the Pub, it was a very cold weekend and it was nice to be able to have a nice meal right at the hotel. Great deserts!!
Stayed here on business, hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Fun hotel, had a great time.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Went for a wedding, had a great time. Be careful for the breakfast it's not a free buffet and it ended up costing me $30 for cold eggs and stale pastry. My advice find somewhere it town to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom RI

Loved it

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
this trip was just an overnight but would definitely stay again. Had my grandsons with me and they were so thrilled to be staying right on the baseball field with a view. The room was clean and very large. The employees were extremely friendly and helpful. Will be coming back to stay again