Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: It was very clean, the staff were very friendly! The shuttle to downtown is a HUGE plus!
Cons: None
Location: Very convenient to downtown and again.. the Shuttle WAS GREAT!
We had a very nice experience. Everyone at the hotel was so friendly and nice. The shuttle to downtown was such a plus! The driver was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Facilities & Staff

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: The location, the amenities and the staff.
Location: There are a variety of restaurants within walking distance. The Verizon Center is across the street and it's connected to the Expo Center.
I was very impressed by the hotel facilities and the location was perfect. The staff was very friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James

Nice hotel, great staff and good breakfast

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Hot tub
Great place to stay, staff were very helpful and the breakfast very nice. The view over the baseball diamond behind the hotel was really nice covered in snow! The hot tub and pool were an added bonus too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeremy from Plaistow, NH

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. It was a great night. Took shuttle back and forth from hotel and downtown and didn't have to worry about driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy from NH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandi from Rhode Island

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 16, 2013
The hotel was very well decorated, clean and quiet. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: The rooms were comfortable and spotless.
Cons: The pool was chilly.
Location: The children loved the science museum.
We stayed here for our daughters graduation. The staff was very friendly and helpful The rooms were spotless and quiet. I would recommend this hotel and we will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and neat. I would stay there again, without question.