Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! Ballpark in backyard.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Open patio for day games
Location: See above
Awesome, day trip to Boston, Red Sox at night, Outlet Shopping 20 mins away and FisherCats out the window!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, efficient, seamless service. Excellent shuttle . And a great upscale outlet mall nearby with no sales tax made it even better ! .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Nova Scotia

Right at ballpark

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel overlooks the N.H. Fisher Cats ballpark where I attended a game and also close to interstate to get around the Manchester area for shopping. Had an excellent meal in the hotel restaurant. Staff helpful in providing directions to malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Near major highway and downtown

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Very clean, tasteful and up to date. Staff were helpful. Breakfast buffet (including custom omelets) was very good for the reasonable price.
Cons: Elevator is slow.
Location: The hotel is near the river which has walking paths.
Attended my son's college graduation in the Verizon auditorium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Ok at best. Under staffed.....this flippin revuew is ticking me off too! Either go there or not, your money could be better spent elsewhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don from Berlin, NH

Great for ball games

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased with the entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Apr 22, 2014
This was my second stay with this facility. Staff was friendly, rooms were very comfortable and overall was great. Liked the renovations; new carpet, wallpaper etc. Looks great ~ would recommend this to friends when visiting Manchester in the future and have to stay this will be our first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Peacham, VT

very nice

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: was able to walk back from the comedy show which was great!
loved the shuttle and the rooms! very nice hotel, wished we were there longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ricardo romero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com