Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud heating and refrigerator, no help from staff

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Called about loud heater that wouldn't enter "auto" mode--was on all the time. Said they'd send someone up--no one came up. Ended up turning it off all night, which meant cold room in AM. Fridge also very loud. Room was OK, not super clean but clean enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BOSTON

Night stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Excellent stay. One thing I didn't like was that then indoor pool room was locked and unable to use it. One of the reasons I chose this hotel was for the indoor pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay, was clean, large and comfortable.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Coffee in the room, enough for only 1.
Location: Went to a show, there's lots nearby.
It was a good experience, the hotel was clean. We wish that there were enough coffee packets for two cups.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not really thrilled with this hotel. You pay so much money for the room but they cant included free breakfast. I am very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Overall decent. No bells and whistles. Facility is a bit dated. Proximity to downtown however is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Kapolei, HI

Holiday Inn -- Perfect for visiting Concord, NH

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to Downtown area. Room was perfect for our plans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jasonfrom Monroe CT

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gordonfrom noleta

clean and efficient, goo value

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfactory short stay while traveling
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAENAMfrom Korea

Nice

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치좋아요