Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
Really only stayed overnight one night. I had a wedding to attend near by. I would go back, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel has easy access to down town & the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmyra, New York

Old style hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel is old but has modern day necessities (microwave and fridge). Took some time for the air conditioner to get the room cool. Beds were comfortable and the shower was hot! Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Becky S from San Jose

Most convenient hotel in Concord

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely accommodating staff and the perfect location. The hotel isn't glamorous but it is clean and comfortable. My room was large and there was plenty of space to work. I was well pleased with my choice in hotels, and my stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Reasonable hotel, close to capitol in Concord

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, very reasonable rate
Cons: Add complimentary breakfast. Carpet in parts of lobby a little soiled but this may have been due to heavy rains.
Location: Ours was quick overnight stop on way to Vermont.
Arrived in downpour. Very friendly staff, Good restaurant with hotel. Just stayed one night but found it comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Jack

Downtown Concord

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Nice TV in the guest room.
Cons: Almost everything
I was only there one night, but was disappointed in a number of areas. I chose this hotel over another because they advertised that they had a "fitness facility". The "fitness facility" consists of 3 cardio machine and 4 dumbells squeezed into an 8 X 14 foot room! The hotel in general is in need of updating. When I went for breakfast I waited fir service, along with several other guests for about 10 minutes and finally went into the kitchen to let them know that they had customers. Even then the service was very poor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent room nothing special. Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com