Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful
Cons: an area for smart phone use people were using their devices in the same location as the lobby TV and eating area
Location: Not much without a car
Our hotel stay was overall good. The only down note was that we did not have a car and finding places to eat within walking distance was difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

The Airport Hotel not at the Airport

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and the helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: Better marketing in online material that clearly states this hotel is NOT at the airport and directions that clearly state just how to get there.
Location: Location is great. Everything from Target to Walmart to DDonuts Starbucks B&Noble, and great restaurants totally accessible.
This hotel was the hardest hotel to find. It's not visible from the street. It's hidden behind a clump of trees which are hidden behind a Fairfield Inn. Getting there was a struggle. But once in, the staff was wonderful. I didn't know it was a hotel that allowed dogs so I was surprised to see so many dogs in and out of the hotel. Was worried because of allergies but found quickly there was no reason to worry. The hotel was clean, the room was clean,bathrooms spotless, the breakfast area was clean. Free breakfast which was phenomenal: eggs, pancakes, bagels, fresh fruit, bacon, sausage, cereal, oatmeal. AND the breakfast area stays open if you want a place to sit and read the paper or play games with the kids. Did not like that the hotel puts a $20 per day hold on your credit card an "incidental" charge just in case you abscond with something. This was new to me. Overall, a good clean hotel with friendly staff and great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vt.

Weekend with son at the races

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Spent the weekend at the races and in Boston. Wanted a quiet and comfortable place to stay. This is my 3rd year staying here and love it. Slept so very well plus the pillows are awesome. The breakfast they put on is one of the best. Great place and great people, the management must be proud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel was difficlt to find.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: i just related our experience in the collum above.
once we finally did find it, all went well. we really appreciated the use of the complimentary laundry facillity the breakfast was very well presented. the staff was always frendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Bristol, CT

Good hotel, fully met expectations.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was as expected. Hotel is easily accusable to highway with no highway noise. Nice enough area. Pool is good. Hot tub was major plus. Breakfast was good. Standard hot buffet style hotel breakfast. Coffee/Juice, Cereal, eggs/omelets, bagels/toast, pancakes. Workout room was clean, did not smell bad. Convenient to shopping. Only stayed one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ChristineN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YUTAKA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Maine

Ample

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely met our needs. Easy on /off highway. Easy check-in / check-out. Clean room, nice bed and pillows. Good hot shower. Plenty of towels. The breakfast was good although nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ryegate, Vt

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Pool and hot tub open till 2300. Very nice feature for me
Location: Difficult location. Thank goodness for GPS. Lots of shopping, food and entertainment near by
Great experience. Needed to stay in the area for work. Breakfast is very good except for the pancakes from the pancake machine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol from Salt Lake City

3.5 out of 5

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room but not a lot of extra space to stretch out, as I often, literally, do stretch/excersise on the floor of hotels. The carpet in my room was in dire need of a vacuum. AND, even more, not just the room but the ENTIRE hotel needs a deep dusting! When one is at floor level in a hotel room, one sees maybe more than housekeepers! When the room is a bit dirty, and the workout room was dirty and not well equipped with towels or water, I tend to look a little more closely at the rest of the hotel. That said, it was fine, very close and convenient to the airport, had a free shuttle and the front desk person was very, very professional and helpful.