Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parfait pour aller aux outlets.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
On a adoré l'emplacement, les chambres sont très propres et ça sent bon. Le déjeuner est correct et le personnel est très avenant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.S. Canada

Great hotel. Well located.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: We were in the area for the outlet shopping but after reading about things to do in the area, we plan on returning to include some sightseeing and sho
All hotel staff were very friendly. The breakfast was very good. Our room was clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
I'm glad you enjoyed our staff, your room, and our breakfast. Thank you for the great review! Ryan Demers Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Very Clean

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean, breakfast buffet.
Cons: Why, at the first of November, was the air conditioning on in every room in the place?
Location: within five minutes of Anheuser Busch brewery, Budweiser Clydesdales and the outlet mall.
I stayed for two nights having driven down from Ottawa to visit Anheuser Busch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed our nice clean rooms. Come stay with us again next time you're in town. Thanks again! Ryan Demers Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal QC

Nice hotel close to shopping outlet.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: staff is nice.
Cons: menu of breakfast.
Location: Fruit store, restaurant, Premium Outlet
Nice hotel, very comfortable very clean, just the room is a little small. Also the parking space on the parking lot is tight. Space between two cars are too limited. My SUV door has been scratched by the car right next to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the good review! Next time you are in town to shop at the outlets come back and see us. When you check in just ask the front desk for a better place to park so we can better accommodate your vehicle. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Merrimack

Unexpected Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: bed and pillows were comfortable free appetizer at local restaurant
Cons: flat surfaces were dusty windows were smudged
Location: Plenty to do in the area-movies, shopping, great restaurants, brewery tours
Due to a problem at our home, we unexpectedly had to stay in a hotel. We were surprised by all the extras that came with such an inexpensive room. The check in clerk was great. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The room is small, but was sufficient for our needs. Our room did overlook a busy intersection. The other side of the hotel is probably quieter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We were happy to accommodate you. When you stay with us again, we will be sure to get you on the other side of the building. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Very pleasant experience

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice, very clean, basic hotel with comfy bed and decent breakfast included. The staff were also nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to outlet shopping.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We were greeted by a very friendly and informative front desk lady. Our room was comfortable and clean. We had access to hot tea and coffee all day. The complimentary breakfast was nice as well. Great stay. Will book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Excellent Buisness Class Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: ?????????????
Location: Excellent location right off rte.3. Really good restaurant in walking distance.
Was very pleasantly surprised by the overall quality and appointments present at this facility. It was far superior to the Holiday Inn Nashua. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I was travelling with a business associate and we received a complimentary upgrade to a suite without asking. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone in need of a moderately hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matthewfrom Los Angeles, CA

HI Express is always a winner

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are few chains that can match the consistent excellence of HI Express. The Merrimack hotel has all the right stuff: comfortable beds and pillows, clean, well-appointed rooms, friendly, helpful staff, good wi-fi and of course, the famous breakfast bonanza. If you need to come to this part of the world, I don't think you could make a better choice than this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jesper Walbum Jensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com