Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merrimack nh

Convenient location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Convenient location: excellent customer service: problems with room keys; bathroom not thoroughly cleaned for second night stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. It always pleases us to know that we can deliver great customer service. I do apologize the bathroom wasn't thoroughly cleaned the 2nd night of your stay. When you come back I will make sure it is fully cleaned everyday of your stay. Thank you for staying with us! Ryan Demers Front Desk Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. It always pleases us to know that we can deliver great customer service. I do apologize the bathroom wasn't thoroughly cleaned the 2nd night of your stay. When you come back I will make sure it is fully cleaned everyday of your stay. Thank you for staying with us! Ryan Demers Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel with great staff.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Everything was good, front desk clerk was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! It was our pleasure to help you. Come back and stay with us again next time you are in town. Ryan Demers Front Desk Mananger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Convenient

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Put microwave/frig in rooms.
Location: Nea Budweiser plant, major malls, theatres.
Close to freeway, shopping airport, and two major malls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Ryan Demers, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Come stay with us again next time you do some shopping. Ryan Demers Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gailfrom Williamsburg, VA

Holiday Inn Express, Merrimack, NH

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only comment I would have is that the lobby set up is somewhat odd. It is half a floor up from the entrance. They do have an elevator to use to transport your luggage to the main lobby. Then, if you are on the first floor, there is another elevator that takes you down a full floor to that level. It works out, just different.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
It is indeed a very unique lobby. We do appreciate the 5 star review! Come stay with us again next time you are in town. Ryan Demers Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathleenfrom Connecticut

Your should be PROUD of your employees and Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. As much as we travel, (at least three to four weeks a year, staying in different hotels and motels) I do not think I have ever encountered such an accomodating staff. The room was extremely clean and the cleaning staff went out of thier way to make sure we had everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We always love to hear that we are doing a great job. Please come stay with us again next time you're in town. Happy New Year! Ryan Demers Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie-Claudefrom Prévost

Excellent rapport qualité-situation-prix!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Idéalement situé pour ce qu'il y a à faire alentour... Shopping aux Merrimack Premium Outlet et visite de la brasserie Anhauser Busch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy bed and pillows, some sidewalks for a morning walk. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! Have a happy New Year! Ryan Demers Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MTL

Nice hotel close to the Merrimack Outlets.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The room is clean and tidy. Breakfast is average but acceptable. However, I found the pillows too soft but this is personal preferences. Overall it was a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good review! Come stay with us again next time you come to shop at the outlets. Have a Happy New Year! Ryan Demers Front Desk Manager