Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but we asked for a two bed room

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Cons: serving a free breakfast.
Location: that was fined
was this appointed due to that we ordered a two bed room room and received a one bedroom room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel near airort

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Perfect. Had everything we needed. Microwave, fridge, great bed & pillows, comfortable chair, desk great jacuzzi and pool. Free laundry room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Convenient to airport and highway. Very nice staff.
Cons: The pillows on the beds are very uncomfortable unless you're lying on your back or side. Also, pillows were left uncovered throughout the day.
Location: Manchester NH is great, but I used to live there, so I'm biased. The Mall of NH is very close with great shopping, theaters and eateries.
Pillows uncomfortable. Floor looks very used. Toilet seat was broken. Generally very nice design and layout. Should have a continental/complimentary breakfast of some kind for the exceptional rate that they charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marcy ny

Nice stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Close to hockey arena. Diner which serves beer was a big plus! Only problem was our team- Utica Comets, lost in Over Time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Staff was great

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient to places I had to be. Diner was pretty good, and handy
Cons: New beds
Location: Close to shopping, close to my family.
Beds were hard and lumpy. It was handled by staff, after two more mattress covers it was OK. If your looking for a comfy bed, look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from Vermont

Good, clean option with great dining next door

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, modern, well appointed rooms. Friendly staff. The diner next door is awesome and opens at 5AM. Usually don't stay here because it's a little pricier than other options, but there was a sale. Glad I did. Next time I fly through Manchester, might take advantage of their parking packages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport and diner in building

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: proximity to airport
Cons: no room service
Location: convenient diner in facility
close to airport and diner in facility very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort of bed,ease of check in /out. Love the 50's dinner that is attached.
Location: Very close to Manchester airport which made it easy to fly in & out .
Booked reservation last minute twice with no difficulty and was given exceptional room each time.