Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Weekend trip

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids got free meals at the attached diner which was great! The hotel was clean and quiet. The bed was a tad hard but I personally like a soft bed. No real complaints it was a great experience and would stay again if on the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winchester, NH

Convenient and comfy

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfy. Pillows were big & fluffy. Climate control worked well. The lights were good for reading. The shower just about knocked me down.
Location: Good diner connected to the hotel.
We needed a room close to Litchfield to visit a friend. This was the closest good-quality hotel we could get on short notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to everything needed on a trip.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Great experience, great people. They were right there when needed. Can't wait to use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by go-man-gofrom Brooklyn

a little off-kilter

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms near the road are noisy. Always forget that Hoiliday Inn doesn't offer free breakfast, which adds to already high price. Otherwise workman-like place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen Rfrom Payson

Reliable

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ketakifrom Jersey City, NJ

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was very pleasant. Check in and check out was pretty quick. Information provided at the front desk was apt and the receptionist did not waste out time unnecessarily. The hotel room was quite spacious, clean and very comfortable. I am very happy with this stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Thomas, ON

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: King size bed
Cons: Make it clear when booking that breakfast not included
Location: Just travelling through
confusion about Breakfasr included, comfortable room, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Émiliefrom Quebec

Fin de semaine parfaite.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin de semaine au Nascar dans le New Hampshire. L'hotel est pas trop loin de la track. De plus, l'hotel a un spa et une piscine, parfait pour décompresser. Assurez que nous allons y retourner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com