Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Convenient and clean

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The diner was awesome and convenient.
Cons: Rooms seemed a little old, but you can't really fix that short of tearing down the hotel. Everything was clean and well maintained.
Everything was great. Stayed one night, booked last minute. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was nice to get a quick dip in before I went to bed, and the diner on the first floor was awesome. The staff there were excellent, Ben and my server were both great. Went back in the morning for breakfast and had a delicious wrap and the same excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Convenient to Manchester Airport

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, clean comfortable room at a reasonable rate!
Cons: Pillows are too soft
Location: Close to airport and downtown, ( downtown is NOT within walking distance however )
This is a older property, however I found it to be fairly well maintained, the staff was pleasant and professional, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable, pillows are a bit too soft for me. The check-in process was quick and easy, however my CC was billed $9.26 in error, had to call hotel to get it resolved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conn

Over priced for basic service

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Bathroom shower did not drain, found two large bugs on the bathroom floor. Bed was caved in which had both my wife and I rolling into to each other. I know it was race weekend but it is a 69 dollar room that we paid 190 for. We tried to open the window but that was where the smokers were. Room then smelled of smoke all night. Avoid this place if you have options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Good night sleep

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Lisa, the desk clerk was just so friendly and helpful. I felt like I had stayed there many times, when this was the first time. Good staff always makes the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
.just stopped in for the night after a 14 hour day. Clean and comfortable bed. Restaurant attached to the hotel was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan

easy access airport

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The hotel was clean, quiet and located close to airport. Made getting to airport easy and non-stressful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by phyl from NC

Good airport hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: Include breakfast
Location: Close to airport
Only issue was no breakfast included. Mc Donald's across tho. As we were warned the diner at the hotel tell was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel had an amazing restaurant. Unlike most Hotels the food was very good and cost was comparable to other restaurants in the city. Bed was very comfortable nothing to be unhappy about. Would stay there again and recommend the hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen

Nice and clean, everything I needed was in reach.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, proximity of diner, friendliness of staff.
Cons: No improvement necessary.
Location: I did not have time to do anything but go to work.
I got in very late, Cindy at the front desk helpfully sent me a shuttle from the airport, checked me in quickly so I could get to my room and go to sleep. When I got up there was a diner with delicious food adjoined to the hotel. It was raining and I was happy to stay inside to get there and ate very good pancakes.