Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramichi, NB

Close to restaurants and amusement park.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: very clean and comfortable bed. Staff were very helpful.
Very nice area, and people were very friendly. Look forward to coming back to the area in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The front desk attendant.
I stayed here with my daughter after taking college tours in Boston. The hotel is easy to get to because it is right off the highway. The young woman at the desk was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was standard. I did find a spider in my bed. The toilet didn't work correctly and the remote needed batteries. But, all in all things were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem NH

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean room and nice pillows
Cons: A little outdated so it seems dingy and the indoor pool always leaves a lot to be desired.
Location: Canobie Lake amusement park Fenway Park is about 30 miles South
Usually use this as a stop on game night. Always clean and staff is friendly. Little run down but still a good hotel at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, I was satisfied with my stay here. The only disappoinment I has was that I had to call for housekeeping to clean my toilet and to replace shampoo and conditioner that looked like were already used. Probably would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Davis from Yonkers, NY

3.5/5

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was up in the area for a golf tournament at Windham CC in NH. Drive was about 15 minutes. Gave it 3.5 because there wasnt a continental breakfast which all of the HIE have that I've stayed at. The other issue was housekeeping banging on the door at 9:00 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rui

Posted May 8, 2014
Awesome Hotel with Downstairs Restaurant. You can't beat take.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking terrible. Resturant good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel for the price

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was large clean and well-maintained. I would definitely recommend this hotel is staying in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan/Claire

Good Stay

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Nice hotel for the price. Friendly staff. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea from New York

Not worth it

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is way overpriced for what you get. The rooms are outdated and you literally have to slam the door for it to lock. The pictures online are extremely misleading. I'll say the only good thing about this place is Margaritas, the Mexican restaurant attached to the hotel.