Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The facilities.
Location: It was close to everything we needed. We stayed just one night on our way back from VT to MA on Sunday.
There were multiple hockey teams at the hotel but you wouldn't know it. The staff was courteous and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate NY

Clean and comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, courteous, pleasant staff, clean room and hearty breakfast buffet.
Cons: There was a plug of paper in the bathtub drain which I did not discover until half-way through the shower. Breakfast buffet was understaffed.
We were in NH for Thanksgiving visiting family when we lost power. There was no indication of when it would return so our son-in-law made a reservation for us at Holiday Inn. It was a warm haven after spending a night without heat or water. The staff was very pleasant and the room was clean and cozy. We had a very tasty breakfast the next morning at the little dining area. Our children and grandchildren joined us for a hearty breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy

Needs updating

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby is updated but the rooms are stale with worn furnishings. Very surprise at this price point breakfast wasn't included. And if they are considered a hotel. It was lacking in amenities usually seen. No refrigerators or safes in the rooms. Ask for a room on the quiet side. Freeway noises can be heard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rockeyfrom Manchester, NH

Not the best or worst experience

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay here was for business. The staff were ok, they weren't rude but not the nicest either. What ticked me off was finding a few female hair on my bed under the blanket. My team and I needed the rest so I didn't bother changing rooms. The night stand, table, and the lamps on them were a little dusty which made me wonder how clean the floor carpets must have been; I did not walk barefoot anymore. The room itself looked nice and had no unpleasant odor. The bathroom was fairly clean as well. However, I probably will stay elsewhere next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by michelefrom attleboro

very nice for an overnight rest

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New york

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air conditioning was difficult to regulate. Blew directly on bed . Room service was excellent and hotel personnel were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miramichi, NB

Close to restaurants and amusement park.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: very clean and comfortable bed. Staff were very helpful.
Very nice area, and people were very friendly. Look forward to coming back to the area in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickfrom Dallas

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was basically just a sleepover. So I cant comment on much. There were several long hairs on the sheets in one of the beds and hair in the drain of the shower. Everything besides that seemed fine.