Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The facilities.
Location: It was close to everything we needed. We stayed just one night on our way back from VT to MA on Sunday.
There were multiple hockey teams at the hotel but you wouldn't know it. The staff was courteous and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, but no hot water

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had no hot water for the two days. The hotel itself is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate NY

Clean and comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, courteous, pleasant staff, clean room and hearty breakfast buffet.
Cons: There was a plug of paper in the bathtub drain which I did not discover until half-way through the shower. Breakfast buffet was understaffed.
We were in NH for Thanksgiving visiting family when we lost power. There was no indication of when it would return so our son-in-law made a reservation for us at Holiday Inn. It was a warm haven after spending a night without heat or water. The staff was very pleasant and the room was clean and cozy. We had a very tasty breakfast the next morning at the little dining area. Our children and grandchildren joined us for a hearty breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Boston

Clean Room

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and everything was perfectly fine. Hotel seemed new, staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom Hebron, ME

Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were 8 ladies sharing 2 rooms for our annual shopping trip. The rooms were clean and neat. The hotel staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Loved the attached restaurant. A little hard to find because of construction but that's not the hotel's fault. I would only say that it would be nice to have queen beds instead of double beds. A little squishy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurenfrom Somerville

One Night Stay after Wedding

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was staying here for a wedding with friends. The room was clean, nicely decorated, and a good size. Beds were comfortable. Lobby area looked nice and they had coffee out that was complementary. The inside of the hotel connected with Margaritas, which made a great after party for the wedding. Not much around the hotel, but the Rockingham Mall is an exit away. I would recommend it for anyone who has to stay for a function or business in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy

Needs updating

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby is updated but the rooms are stale with worn furnishings. Very surprise at this price point breakfast wasn't included. And if they are considered a hotel. It was lacking in amenities usually seen. No refrigerators or safes in the rooms. Ask for a room on the quiet side. Freeway noises can be heard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com