Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Hockey Playoffs

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: great location, clean and updated.
Location: we just visited hockey rinks, but I know there are lots to do in the area. My GPS took me to the airport, not Perimeter Road :-)
My first time at a Homewood suites. I found the facility very clean, staff more than helpful and very friendly and accommodating. Pool was on the small side and would have loved a hot tub or sauna. Breakfast was a bonus as some had early am games, so to eliminate the stress of "where we eating" was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price. Great stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Very easy, efficient and pleasant.
Could not have been more perfect with complimentary dinner with wine upon arrival. Enjoyed a very filling breakfast then used the treadmill and swam in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Terrebonne

Hotel to major store and Prenium outlet.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Clean, nice kitchen offer possibilities to cook. It's like to be in a small condo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamesfrom West Virginia

The best unless one is handicapped.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a handicapped suite and there are a couple of suggestions we have in regard to that. The distance of the room from the elevators was too far and the tub was not particularly easy to get into. The bars helped but I still needed extra help in getting in and out. That is why I rated the room comfort lower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerryfrom North Andover

Zzzzzzzz

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice quiet comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherinefrom Dummer

ok mostly but Ugh

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
things were fine - except the mold and long dark hairs in the bathroom were totally gross
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by williamfrom las vegas nv

awful stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was full of 12-14 yr old kids running up and down the hall to well after midnight... parents and hotel let it happen...150 for a room that sounded like a school lunch room very very displeased....could barley get at coffee never mind breakfast with all the unruly kids
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bernadettefrom Seekonk ma

Disappointing

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there at 2:30 check in was at 3:00. They didn't have a room available until 4:00! I was there for cheerleading comp. and the girls had to start getting ready in the front lobby because room was NOT ready! Pool is VERY small it looks much bigger on line. We stayed Saturday night into Sunday morning the maid service came in our room starting at 6:00 am and every hour after that! Did not knock just used there key! At 10:15 I was getting dressed and the door opened!! I talked to the manager and she said there was nothing she could do about it because I booked on line through Expedia. Room was nice breakfast was ok but no bacon, sausage,ham to go with the breakfast.