Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, NH

Overnight getaway

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Everything....location, comfort, cleanliness.
Location: It is close to restaurants, the mall, the Fishercats baseball stadium.
We had a very nice suite. It was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed it very much and will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lisa, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the 5-star review of your experience. We're pleased to hear that our clean and comfortable accommodations provided you with an enjoyable visit and earned us your return business. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Searsport, ME

Suite is great for meeting with business clients.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and dinner free! Plus intown shuttle. Everything was great.
Cons: Extending my stay.
Set up my office equipment and had a great client meeting all day. Quiet, spacious, plenty of plug-ins for all the electronics. Very comfortable setting made for a productive stay. Would recommend this to business travelers who need a classy place to meet with clients.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
David, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're pleased to hear that our spacious suite provided you with the perfect environment for meeting with business clients and that all of your needs were accommodated during your visit. We appreciate your recommendation to fellow business travelers and look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by johnposen from San Francisco

Great man on desk!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Troy was so helpful & and friendly, made my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for offering valuable feedback. We're pleased to hear that Troy's hospitality made an impression on you—we have a great team! We'll be sure to pass your compliment along to Troy and we look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great stopover

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved the room; loved the breakfast. Everything clean and new.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review! We look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MattK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam Brown

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judith Clark from Manchester, NH

Service Staff Lacking

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every morning, I smiled and warmly greeted the service staff cleaning our room and working at the breakfast bar. The staff seems stiff and unhappy. While the front desk staff were warm and welcoming, the service staff seems less than. Whether conditions are different for both, the difference is obvious. Staff cleaning the rooms seem rushed and overworked, almost hostile. While competent, the staff seemed unhappy and unwelcoming. I can honsestly say that I have never met staff quite so standoffish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the room!! soo comfortable and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review! We look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G from Texas

Graduation

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Went up to NH for my son's HS graduation from Pinkerton Academy (200 yr); amazing. Looking for a hotel that will allows for a teenager to have some privacy yet stay close to his dad and other sibling; look no further. Space was amazing, accommodation was great. Yes, the family upstairs was a little heavy on the ceiling, but the hotel was great. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Manchester for your son's graduation and for writing a 5-star review of your experience. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations and found the space to be amazing (we know everything is bigger in Texas!). We appreciate your recommendation to the travel community and hope to host your next visit to Manchester. Best, James Prentiss, GM