Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay...parking lot very crowded

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Everything about this stay was wonderful, comfortable bed, extremely clean, very quiet even though by the airport. Only issue was that we were a late arrival and there was literally no where to park. Finally found a spot in the far back. I was told that all the hotels near the airport had this problem, I think travelers can buy park and ride space. The next day was not as much of an issue parking. We still highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate the personal recommendation and thank you for choosing us to host your stay. We're pleased to hear that we could provide you with clean and comfortable accommodations; However, are very sorry for the parking troubles you encountered. We hope you'll come back and visit us again! Best, James Prentiss, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Hockey Playoffs

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: great location, clean and updated.
Location: we just visited hockey rinks, but I know there are lots to do in the area. My GPS took me to the airport, not Perimeter Road :-)
My first time at a Homewood suites. I found the facility very clean, staff more than helpful and very friendly and accommodating. Pool was on the small side and would have loved a hot tub or sauna. Breakfast was a bonus as some had early am games, so to eliminate the stress of "where we eating" was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresafrom Bensalem, PA

Great

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful! We booked with the rest of our hockey team and it was better than I expected! The staff was very accommodating and all the families were comfortable in the rooms. Kids had a blast! It was so nice to have the full kitchen in the room and a private bedroom for mom and dad without being fay away from our little ones. I also did a few loads of was while there and the laundry room was clean and smelling fresh. Can't say enough good things about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Newport News

nice place to stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
In town for a wedding, and I had an early flight out the day after, so the proximity to the airport was the primary concern. In fact the hotel was a very nice property with a large, attractive and comfortable suite, a hospitable staff, and great facilities. The evening snack/meal was an unexpected bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price. Great stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Very easy, efficient and pleasant.
Could not have been more perfect with complimentary dinner with wine upon arrival. Enjoyed a very filling breakfast then used the treadmill and swam in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Terrebonne

Hotel to major store and Prenium outlet.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Clean, nice kitchen offer possibilities to cook. It's like to be in a small condo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamesfrom West Virginia

The best unless one is handicapped.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a handicapped suite and there are a couple of suggestions we have in regard to that. The distance of the room from the elevators was too far and the tub was not particularly easy to get into. The bars helped but I still needed extra help in getting in and out. That is why I rated the room comfort lower.