Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Room smelled of stale cigarettes!!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: They need to clean the rooms properly.
Terrible experience!!! I booked a hotel suite for my mothers 61st birthday, for friends and family to get together, and get away. When we went to the hotel and went to our room the first thing I smelled with STALE CIGARETTES! Everything, the sheets, pillows, towels, and furniture. I called the main office to ask if I had booked a NON smoking room and they confirmed YES. They also sent someone to spray a deodorizer in the room to mask the smoke. It made it worse. When we tried to explain to management that we were not happy with the room, they said their "computers" were down and there was nothing they could do, no other rooms where available. I will never recommend a HILTON !!! Not after that experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peg from Chicago

Happy guest

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly
Clean and well appointed hotel. Courteous staff and my ride to airport was on time and quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PB from Seattle

Nice business traveller hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a solid hotel for business travel in Manchester, NH. Room was clean, public areas were well kept, but the neighborhood was lacking - the only negative that I can report. I'll likely stay there again.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and recommending us to the Hotels.com community. I'm pleased to hear that we accommodated your business travel needs during you visit to Manchester. We hope to host you again next time you're in town. Best, Jonathan Newton, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel with a very friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for recommending our hotel to the Hotels.com community with a 5-star review. We appreciate the feedback and I'm happy to hear that you'll be staying with us again. Best, Jonathan Newton, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arthur from Clermont Fl.

We were on vacation for one week.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
The Homewood hotel was the best place we ever spent in a great place like this. The morning Breakfast was great the Dinners were fantastic. We will stay here again. Thanks for the great service of a great hotel. Thanks Art and Lorette Hould
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Cincinnati

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed only one night between other destinations but our suite was wonderfully appointed. We loved having the kitchen with microwave full fridge range top etc. I am not sure how they calculated that a suite with a king bed and pull out sofa bed slept 5 people but since we were only 3 people, the accommodations worked well for us. Would definitely stay again,in fact might go out of our way to stay here as we had a wonderful experience.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Susan, Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your stay. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations. Thank you for recommending us to the Hotels.com community and we hope you'll come visit us again soon. Best, Jonathan Newton, GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Boston

Great hotel for the price you pay

Posted Jan 2, 2014
The hotel was very clean and affordable. Not only did they have a free breakfast that had lots to choose from but also dinner and a great pool for the kids. We stayed two nights and the first was great. The second was New Year's Eve and there were lots of parties going on around our room ( we were traveling with children). The hallways smelled of weed and there was a loud altercation that happened in the parking lot with several party goers. The front desk agent did his best to keep things under control but he was working alone on New Year's Eve and for safety reasons I think they should have been better staffed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Paul from Quebec

Very nice room and good service

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com