Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Terrebonne

Hotel to major store and Prenium outlet.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Clean, nice kitchen offer possibilities to cook. It's like to be in a small condo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindyfrom North Hatley QC

Fantastic

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here on Nascar race weekend and I liked everything about the stay at the Homewood Suites, the suite was clean, quiet, spacious and comfy. The breakfast buffet was excellent. I have no complaints and would rent here again without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cindy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Manchester for NASCAR race weekend and for the 5-star rating on Hotels.com. We're happy to hear that you liked everything about your stay and that we've earned your repeat business in the future. We value your feedback and look forward to having you back. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dullyfrom Quebec

Best hotel ever!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Welcoming, efficient, clean, comfortable and pleasant. Perfect for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dully, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Hotels.com. We're happy to hear that our welcoming staff and comfortable accommodations earned us your 5-star rating as the best hotel ever! We value your recommendation and hope to have you back. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Manchester

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was courteous and helpful. The suites are spacious and nicely decorated. There is a laundry room on site which was extremely convenient for us. The location was very quiet (no noise due to the nearby airport), although mid-mornings were very noisy on both days of our stay due to guests and children running around and screaming. Obviously, there is not much the hotel can do about this, as the suites are likely to attract family with young children, but guests who are looking for a quiet late morning might not be very comfortable. We would certainly stay at this hotel again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Hotels.com. We're pleased to hear that our convenient airport location, spacious suites, and on-site laundry have earned us your return business in the future. We value your 5-star rating and look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon, NH

Overnight getaway

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Everything....location, comfort, cleanliness.
Location: It is close to restaurants, the mall, the Fishercats baseball stadium.
We had a very nice suite. It was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed it very much and will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lisa, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the 5-star review of your experience. We're pleased to hear that our clean and comfortable accommodations provided you with an enjoyable visit and earned us your return business. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Searsport, ME

Suite is great for meeting with business clients.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and dinner free! Plus intown shuttle. Everything was great.
Cons: Extending my stay.
Set up my office equipment and had a great client meeting all day. Quiet, spacious, plenty of plug-ins for all the electronics. Very comfortable setting made for a productive stay. Would recommend this to business travelers who need a classy place to meet with clients.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
David, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're pleased to hear that our spacious suite provided you with the perfect environment for meeting with business clients and that all of your needs were accommodated during your visit. We appreciate your recommendation to fellow business travelers and look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, extremely clean, pool was great, & free hot breakfast every morning.......can't beat it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We're pleased to hear that you received excellent service from our staff and that you enjoyed our clean facility, pool, and complimentary hot breakfast. We value your business and look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by johnposenfrom San Francisco

Great man on desk!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Troy was so helpful & and friendly, made my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for offering valuable feedback. We're pleased to hear that Troy's hospitality made an impression on you—we have a great team! We'll be sure to pass your compliment along to Troy and we look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great stopover

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved the room; loved the breakfast. Everything clean and new.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review! We look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester. Best, James Prentiss, GM