Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Had a great weekend at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. I liked the included fridge, microwave, parking and breakfast! You don't see that too often these days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
It was clean, smelled good, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The laundry facility was clean and excellent machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Very good

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Enjoyed our stay in Manchester, it would have been more convenient to have dining close but other than that it was comfty....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
hotel was alright. room needed to be vacuumed. struggled to find someone when we were ready to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good price

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Quite nice and a great price. Only stayed one night. We were on the top floor and it was very quiet. Gave a bit of a lower rate on the cleanliness because we did notice ants near the fridge in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton Springs, Maine

Nice for an older building

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the furnishings and condition of the hotel since the building appears to be older. It isn't located in the regular strip of hotels, so it was quiet. Kind of further removed from restaurants and such though. I did notice a few stray hairs on the bathroom floor, but everything had been cleaned, so it could have easily been a few that fell during cleaning. One of the beds was firmer than the other and much more comfortable Probably time to replace one. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to return. They had accommodations when not many others did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Nice hotel, close to the highway & downtown

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Great location, close to the highway and downtown Manchester, NH. Clean, comfortable and good service.
Cons: The room I stayed in, a king-size non-smoking, had a bad smell, perhaps from the carpet. That should be looked into.
Location: close to the highway and downtown Manchester, NH. Great location if you're in town for business meetings.
I selected this hotel as its close to the highway and downtown Manchester, NH. I had an early morning meeting and drove to the hotel the previous evening for an overnight stay. I just stayed for a day, but from what I saw the staff was friendly and room facilities were pretty good. The room was smelling a bit, which was somewhat irritating when I first entered but it was fine once I got used to it. The linen, bathroom and everything else was quite clean, and the Hotel overall was quite well maintained. The Morning breakfast offered a wide variety and I could tell the fruit and other food were fresh. It's pricey if you're looking for a place to crash overnight, and leave the next morning, but I chose to spend the extra cash for the location and reasonable assurance of a comfortable stay from existing reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Staff were healpful & friendly. Room, lobby, pool, and all other facilites were immaculate; clean and kept in an excellent state of repair. The ONLY downside was the elevator. As far as I could tell there was only one elevator. This should not have been a problem, but for some reason it always took 3-5minutes to show up after pressing the button. This isn't a tall building; the thing just moves very slow. That would certainly not stop me from recomending this inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel, poor location

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Carpet had some odor perhaps because it is pet friendly.