Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were there to attend a concert

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast.
Cons: the Parking
I thought that the proximity to the Verizon Center was great; less than 2 miles down the road and easy to access. The parking at LaQuinta was awful and completely filled. The major snow was the main factor in this issue. The continental breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Verizon Arena

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Aside from a dirty towel that was folded and appeared clean until you looked at it, the place was clean and comfortable. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The Hotel was clean comfortable and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caribou ME

Nice place, stayed here many times

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Would recommend this hotel any time. The rooms are large and the beds are very comfortable, good internet speeds and no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Spacious for work and relaxing

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Quiet, efficient and proximate.
Cons: Open bar?
Location: Couldn't really say.
Strategically placed near a confluence of highways, this hotel is not intended to be a destination. But for those of us who consult to clients all over New England, and need a quiet, smoke-free, spacious place to work with free wifi, this is a great find. I ran out of time to plan for dinner nearby and headed down to the lobby for snacks...and lo! A freezer full of Lean Cuisines and ice cream! Met the need, my friends. Met the need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Excellent, right off the highway, comfortable

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Stayed here before, always comfortable and nice rooms and very close to the highway, would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great hotel of NH

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Food tasted very fresh and the room was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom manchester,nh

Hair on the sheets!!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Hair on the sheets!! Eww if it wasn't 230 in the morning would have went somewhere else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stamford, CT

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Very convenient location. Clean and bright throughout.
Cons: Thinnest walls I've ever seen. We could hear every word from the people in the next room, and they weren't speaking loudly.
Location: Visit relatives.
Clean, updated hotel and very convenient. Check-in and check-out were fast and smooth. Really convenient to the interstate and to downtown. Staff was efficient and helpful. Only drawback was that sound really travels through the walls. It was easy to hear conversations in the next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Close to the airport and downtown Manchester

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The hotel was nice. I remember when a really bad one used to be in the same spot. I had a really enjoyable stay. Only thing I didn't like was the loud air conditioner in the room and the weird burning smell I could smell every morning. I'm guessing it was from the breakfast.