Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay for business trip

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: nothing
Had to book a last minute quick stay for an early morning business mtg. Hotel has the best price around. Room was super comfortable and fully equipped. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Scituate, MA

Very nice!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Everything was in great shape and it was a large unit.
Took a last minute room to avoid a long drive home due to impending snow storm and couldn't have been happier with the room and the price. Spacious, fully furnished including salt and pepper shakers and bag of microwave popcorn! Very clean, large suite. Was like staying at a ski resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Penny from Worcester, MA

Snow Storm!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, good prices, breakfast
Cons: I would suggest putting families with small kids into one building, the kids upstairs got really noisy when I was trying to sleep.
Location: Merrimack Outlets very close but you need to drive, they offer a shuttle service too.
Stayed here on a Saturday night and knew it was going to snow, they were predicting 4-5 inches. I called for an early check-in before the snow hit and they had no trouble accommodating me. I had an early class Sunday morning to attend and was worried about snow removal, but they had plowed the driveways so everything was passable. The room was much nicer than I expected, the surprise was the fireplace, wasn't prepared for that! They sell logs at the front desk and soon I was sitting in front of the warm fire watching tv as it snowed outside. Please check out The Common Man restaurant probably a mile or two away, the food is so good and prices reasonable. I can't wait to stay here again. The morning breakfast hit the spot too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Paulette gallant from Summerside PEI Canada

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel surroundings were beautiful and a great location for shopping at the Merrimack premium outlets. The room itself was a great size and very comfortable for 5 women shopping but the bathroom itself could use some updates. Breakfast was included and it was hot and delicious . We would certainly come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Unhappy from CT from connecticut

Second visit still worth it!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
The was our second year returning to this hotel for a weekend. The rooms are nice with a kitchen if you want. They have a nice breakfast with eggs and potatoes and more!! Well worth the money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jetttinjulie from Fort Collins, CO

Noisy fridge & hard bed.

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Good location and quiet.
Cons: New appliances and newer, softer beds. Heavier bedding and towels.
Location: Budweiser plant across the street. Nashua & Concord nearby.
Noisy and older fridge when it came on. Older appliances but, worked. Hard bed and thin linen. Rest of the room was acceptable. Good location. Overall, the room was clean and average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Strong Perfume?

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was good, definitely clean but there was an extremely strong smell in my room that was similar to a bad perfume?!?! Not sure if it was the cleaning agents or something that they spray rooms with?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from NEW HAMPSHIRE

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I ENJOYED MY STAY THERE THE ONLY THING THAT I DIDNT LIKE WAS THEY TOOK MY CREDIT CARD AND PUT A 20.00 A DAY HOLD ON MY CARD OTHER THAN THAT I WAS VERY SATISFIED