Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dick from Upstate NY

in a good location

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Each unit is on ground floor. Quiet and private.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping strip malls nearby. Motel sits back off the road so is not noisy.
Motel is close to Route 93 and situated near many businesses and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Dick

it is easy to access the motel and eating places.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness and nice lay-out.
Location: Commercial area surrounds this motel so plenty of eating, gas station, stores in the area
We have stayed at this motel twice in the last 2 years and find the service good and the location excellent. It is easy to get to off route 93. It is on a busy route but sits back off the road so there is no traffic noise. All the units are on the ground floor so not noise above the units.
2 out of 5
by jenn

Not happy

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Mattress had big dip on center. Very uncomfortable. Room smelled faintly of cigarette smoke and strongly of chemical cleaner. Didn't sleep at all and would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
We go up to New Hampshire every so often for a little weekend getaway and this has definitely become our place of choice to stay. The price is great for everything you get and the rooms are very nice and always clean. The office staff are always nice and if there was a problem, it was taken care of quickly and nicely. Definitely a good choice for a one night or extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Capt. Robbie from Cape Cod

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Clean, Quiet, and family run. Not next to the Interstate and well back from the road. Near everything and easily accessible. WILL be returning to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

easy in and easy out

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean space for cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Well Worth It

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was just what I had hoped for. The rate was very low but the quality of the room was high. It was clean and had everything I wanted. Not fancy but more than satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Western New York state

A pleasant and relaxed stay

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Value for money can't be beaten. I have stayed in less satisfactory hotels for double the cost of this well managed and very friendly family business. We were in New Hampshire on business and having somewhere as relaxed and well managed as this to return to after a stressful day's work made a big difference. We intend to use this hotel for all our future trips to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelley99 from Sabattus Maine

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean room- comfortable bed.No microwave in room- found out afterward (checking out) that they are available -(if requested) FREE continental breakfast- a joke! Individually wrapped, boxed, several day old donuts- and NO Coffee- ran out by 7am on a Sunday!!