Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Room was comfortable and quiet. Ice machine was broken, bath fan worked intermittently and tub drain was very slow draining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlene from New Hampshire

New England

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are exceptionally friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely return on my next business trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Four seasons Manchester

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable heat in room was uncontrollable. Room was clean and service was commendable. Overall not worth the extra cost above other area hotels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from Staten Island

Disappointed

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed. Specifically booked this hotel because of the indoor pool. After I checked in they tell me it has been out of service for over a month. No open communicated this with me. Upset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Outstanding staff

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was fantastic. We didn't arrive until 1AM, but they still were able to accommodate us with our room request.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not budget hotel for a budget experience

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Fans in room were very loud- heater in room and bathroom. The shower head gave out a piercing noise while it ran. Did like the dispensers in the shower. Ice maker broken on floor so had to go two more flights to get ice. Indoor pool was out of service. Finally, breakfast service was poor - one person working and there were only three sets of customers. Really surprised to experience this for a Sheraton.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NO POWER!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
The power was out at our house so we booked a two night stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Simple but nice

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here because a snow storm knocked the power out in the area so it's not like we were looking for anything fancy. fit our needs fine, was comfortable and warm. Breakfast came with our booking which was nice. The service at the restaurant was pretty mediocre at best but otherwise not too much to complain about. There's complimentary coffee in the lobby and wifi. The wifi was supposedly knocked out when we arrived due to the storm, but it was actually working in our room. The wifi was really slow but was fine for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff was amazing. We were there for a cheer competition. The staff was so accommodating to all of us.