Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Stale smoke

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room used to be a smoking room but now classified as a non smoking room but still smells of stale smoke!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Boston

Dissatisfied

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
I look for hotels with exercise or fitness rooms. Though this hotel advertises that it has an exercise room and it does, the equipment is in very poor condition. The exercise equipment needs maintenance as it is currently not useful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Ok experience that could be better

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Noises from equipment are noticeable prior to falling asleep.
Location: Went to visit the outlet mall and Boston. It was in a solid location to do both things.
The hotel in general is in great condition and the facilities offer everything you need if you just want to spend the night. My experience was somewhat ruined to an annoying noise that appeared to come from equipment inside the walls.My girlfriend and I kept hearing this annoying noise in our room that was only covered when the AC would turn on. It's definitely comfortable but they need to make minor adjustments for a great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Not the greatest

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Check out
Cons: everything
Check in and out was great everything else was less than stellar. No elevator for 2nd floor guests, lumpy pillows, warm water that never got hot, and anemic breakfast and an entire hallway that smelled like cat urine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good all around

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

3/5

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hallway smells like drugs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very happy

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay. The staff was extremely helpful. Went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and happy
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels