Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bromont Qc

Correcte pour une nuit

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Bien localisé
Cons: Est dû pour des rénos
L'hôtel est bien situé et notre chambre était tout de même propre. Le vieux couvre lit devrait cependant être remplacé, ça serait déjà mieux. Pour un prix comparable, j'ai préféré le Holiday inn de Merrimack. Il est plus récent et le personnel plus professionnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
it was ok, just only the room is too small even for the king size's one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hermon ME

Another Anime Convention

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Clean lobby. Clean room. Nothing fancy but no complaints. Bedding was clean and a little worn. Breakfast was good. More than expected with a continental breakfast. Food was plentiful. Front desk staff were polite. Check- in and check - out was easy. Nothing great but no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laval, Quebec

Nice hotel close to Merrimack Premium Outlets

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Politeness of the people on reception
Location: Merrimack premium outlets, Mall of New Hampshire in Manchester.
My stay was very short, not much to say. I just think the people in reception should be more nice, saying "good mornings" to their clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nice hotel. Good location. Had an all day training in nearby Manchester. Hotel staff was courteous and friendly. Kinda bummed there was no pool/hot tub. Great breakfast selection eggs were awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sherbrooke,quebec

excellento

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: free breakfast is excellent...nice extra you feel you welcome and want to return....Great bang for your buck..thank you expedia
Cons: smoking butts on the ground outside the enterance
Location: .it was just down the road from the big names outlet.next to highway.
we arrived and found the hotel in a very quiet area..even though it is near the highway....staff were very good,,,she said it was a smoking room and we said we prefered a non-smoking room,she made the changes and we were pleased with our room.....the beds were very comfortable and we had 2 queen...great because we were two girlfriends travelling together.when we booked we expedia....there are no bed preference to chose from... the bathroom was small but had everything we need ,the shower -bathtub had good solid bar to hold onto to...which was a blessing to my friend as she has trouble with her balance.room had frig,mircowave,and coffee maker and 32in flat t.v. with remote and free local and u,s, calls.... the morning breakfast was excellent hot & cold..egg & sausages,toast,cerals,fruits doughnuts,muffins,danish,juice and coffee.....more than anyone should need.. The clerk was friendly and even could our telephone messages while we were out to dinner
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Bad experience no shampoo no conditional no hair blower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nahe des Outlets

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Location: Premium Outlet nur ca. 5 Minuten Fahrt entfernt
Gut ausgestattetes und sauberes Zimmer. Check-In problemlos, Standard Continental Frühstück, Fitnessraum vorhanden, WLAN hat auch problemlos funktioniert. Steckdosen im Zimmer gut erreichbar, auch neben dem Bett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 12, 2014
easy check in extremely clean comfortable beds great location for our needs breakfast - lots of variety - good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by totololofrom Montréal

lits très confortables

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon motel dans l'ensemble. La propreté des lieux communs étaient passables et une odeur forte de curry s'en dégageait, certainement parce que ce que les gérants sont indous. Mis à part cela ils sont aimables. Le ménage des chambres est très correct et est effectué par des mexicains, très aimables aussi.Cet hotel est très bien situé, à environ 2 kilomètres des outlets et une quinzaine du centre ville de Nashua par l'autoroute (péage pas très commode à prévoir, il faut absolument avoir l'appoint en pièces pour payer, car il n'y a personne pour vous faire la monnaie et la machine n'accepte pas les billets,vous êtes donc obligé de forcer le péage, de vous faire flasher et vous mettre en infraction .... on attend une lettre de "violation" de l'Etat . Le petit déjeuner est plus que correct.