Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great overnight stay to see monster jam at the Verizon wireless arena
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Bettina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Hotel Manchester for the show! You can't beat our location right across the street from the Verizon Wireless Arena! Please come see us again soon, Bettina G.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The hotel is in a perfect location within walking distance to lots of restaurants and bars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Bettina, Hotel Management
Excellent! I am so glad you found our downtown location to be convenient for you! Please come see us again soon. Sincerely, Bettina G.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Chicago

Immaculate

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just as clean as could be and everything seemed to be pretty new. The last thing I want in a hotel is something that feels "lived in" and this place feels essentially factory-fresh. It might not be the Ritz on the Place Vendome, but you could do plenty worse, and I assure you I have.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Bettina, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel Manchester! I am so glad you found our newly renovated property to be refreshing to you. We are always making improvements to enhance our product. Please come see us again soon to see some of the exciting changes to come! Best, Bettina G.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in the heart of the city.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We stopped to stay during a snowstorm. Comfy, clean and very quiet. We would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Bettina, Hotel Management
Dear Im, Thank you so much for the 5 stars! I'm glad we were able to accommodate you during the snowstorm and provide a comfortable and pleasurable stay for you. We hope to see you back at the Radisson Hotel Manchester in the near future. Sincerely, Bettina G.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the heart of the city

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Stayed on NYE and it wasn't even all that loud! Nice and comfortable bed. Warm sheets. Shower was unbelievable!! However, the only weird thing was that the water came out brown at first in both the shower and sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Bettina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel Manchester for your NYE getaway! There is always something going on here at the Radisson and NYE was no exception. And I am so glad you enjoyed our newly renovated bathrooms! We hope to welcome you back for next year's exciting New Year's Eve events, or perhaps sooner! Best, Bettina G.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ella B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Maine

Strange Brew Tavern mini-break

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The amenities, pet friendly, cleanliness, comfortable bed and modern bathroom with walk-in shower that has a height for tall people.
Cons: Stronger coffee in the cafe and more coffee packets in the room would be nice.
Location: Downtown Mancheser, NH, beautifully decorated during the holiday season. By Verizon center, shopping, dining.
We were in Manchester for the night to see friends with a blues band (2120 South Michigan) perform at the Strange Brew Tavern, a short walk from the hotel. We love this Radisson in downtown Manchester as it is very convenient when this band plays at this venue. We have parking connected to the hotel and they are pet friendly, so our little doggie gets to join us at the hotel and we don't have to worry about him. There is a little park directly in front of the hotel to walk him without going too far late at night. The room was spotless, quiet, and the bed was heavenly comfortable to fall into after a night of music and dancing. This hotel has great room service or you can enjoy meals in its own J.D.'s Tavern right downstairs and in the morning you can either order room service or have breakfast with friends in the lobby cafe. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel has all the usual amenities for business travelers as well.. The small fee for our dog and the indoor parking are worth the convenience. Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Bettina, Hotel Management
Dear Deborah, Thanks for posting your great review! I am so glad you had such a great stay and found everything from the parking, location, and on site restaurants to be convenient for you--and your dog! We look forward to seeing you back at the Radisson Hotel Manchester for the next 2120 South Michigan show! Cheers, Bettina G.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com