Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Western North Carolina

Location, Location, Location

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Super Quite, Super Clean, Super Friendly
Cons: Perhaps it is a traveling businessman's sensibility but nice hotels should really get on the provided breakfast wagon. Value is measured many ways.
Location: The convention center is an easy 6 min walk out the front of the hotel, much entertainment available nearby. Go to Murphy's Diner great food choices.
This is a first class hotel in the center of the city, with preferred access to parking and plenty of night life within walking distance. This hotel has top notch staff, pool, gym, and dinning available. I found the room quite and the bed very comfortable. The room included a nice seat for reclining and a desk area suitable for conducting some last minute work. Room Service is available with a quality menu of items, and like most of the nice hotels it is overpriced and has so many taxes and fees that it simply is not an option for a traveling businessman. Each morning I found a current local newspaper waiting as I stepped off the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very friendly, helpful and acommdating.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Very nice hotel in an excellent location. The staff was extremely friendly and even gave me some encouragement after learning I was there for an interview. Which they followed up on with me later. Did not eat at hotel but the diner was nicely themed. Choose not to eat here as the menu seemed high for what I could get just outside and on Elm street. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a central location in Manchester.
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review! We are glad you enjoyed our downtown location. And we certainly hope your interview went well! Best, Bettina G.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Nice hotel - right downtown and very close to a lot if restaurants. My only hesitation is the old style heating/AC unit that constantly kicks on and off all night. The noise from the heater woke me up throughout the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Porter, Maine

Great hotel, close to VW Arena

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Liked the location, cleanliness and comfort
Location: We chose this hotel due to its reasonable rates and location......walking distance to the Verizon Wireless Arena where we were going to a show.
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. Restaurant/pub has great food and nice upbeat environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debby from Massachusetts

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Lots of restaurants, bars and stores around the area.
Went to see Jason Aldean at the Verizon Wireless Manchester NH Arena. This hotel was practically across the street. The room was very spacious, clean and the beds were so comfy.
1 out of 5
by Sarah

Will never stay again

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Location: Quick walk to the Verizon Wireless center but so is the Hilton down the street.
The hotel staff charged my credit card for a room I didnt stay in plus the two room I already booked. Staff took over 30 minutes to check me in. To top it off I'm still waiting for a refund for the hotels error a week later. We will never stay here again. The Hilton down the street is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Vermont

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: The whole experience.
Location: Across street from Verizon Arena.
Very helpful staff, classy place. Pay extra for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joyce from West Tennessee

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Loved the van driver.
Cons: Hated the breakfast buffet. They put the coffee in the restaurant And charged $1.50 for guests.
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance. Nice museums. Great views.
Our room was not one of the recently renovated, unfortunately. Our friends had one of those.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Lafayette, Louisiana

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Loved the room, pool was large and heated, good fitness center. JD's tavern had great food and drink. Gift shop nice . Business center excellent.
Cons: Had to pay for parking, but this turned out to be convenient in the end.
Location: In the middle of the downtown area, easy walking distance to eating, shopping and events (especially liked that the local hockey team played here).
We come to visit my son once a year and this was the first time (seven years) that we stayed at the Radisson and it was such a good experience that we will stay here from now on.