Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashua, NH

Review

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Well my stay was GREAT. The room no issues...I posted do no dist. and no problem. Just enough of what I needed for my stay. GREAT bath room but door to close to toilet and shower. But it's in/out done no big deal. The bar/grill downstairs is a plus but pricey. Definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good hotel--could use better service in restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Cleaning staff needs to learn their job.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was not cleaned very well during our stay. They never vacuumed our room or the corridor (or if they did they did a poor job). We could not get an extra pillow until the last night we were there. We had to request towels on three of the four days we were there since they only left two bath towels in a room with four guest. The lady time we requested them we had to wait 3 1/2 hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: Breakfast!
Location:
Business trip for a short 3 night stay. Good location for where I needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The hotel was great, the service at the hotel restaurant was terrible, never once did they ask if I wanted more coffee or water or how my food was, the waiter walked by at least 10 or more times.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable
Hallways and common areas were dirty with trash laying in the open. There were room service trays lining the hallway to our room. There was a convention at the hotel during our stay and there were children left unattended and sleeping on sofas in the lobby with small children left running all over the lobby and common area as late as 11pm. Not a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brockton, MA

Beautiful hotel with a central location

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Easier access to the rooms from the elevator, very long hallway.
We checked in after 9:00 pm, and the receptionist was really nice and very quick with the check in. The next morning, they were so very helpful answering questions about the area. We had a problem with the television and the Maintenance Dept. came quickly (considering we have 2 small children) and adjusted the problem and the rest of the stay was carefree.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Reasonable price for a good night's sleep

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, reasonable price, nice room. Had requested a king and the first room we got had two double beds. Called the front desk and they were very nice, apologizing for the mistake and giving us a room with a king bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from CT

convenient with easy access to hwy & restaurants

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: convenience & location
Cons: new sound proof windows
Location: shopping & restaurants
Very good, only down side was that I could hear the highway traffic from my room, otherwise I have no complaints and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
BOOKED A KING SIZE BED, UPON CHECK IN WAS TOLD HOTEL WAS OVER SOLD BY 14 ROOMS AND OUR ROOM WAS TWO FULL SZ BEDS. THEY WOULD NOT OFFER ANY DISCOUNT AND WAS RUDE. HOTEL OVER ALL VERY NICE, POOLS GREAT!