Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great central location for So. NH skiing.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and staffs were helpful
Cons: The breakfast area can get crowed in the a.m.
Location: We use this as a jumping off point for skiing, especially if you weren't sure where to go!
Good location and was as expected, many family use this hotel for winter break so it can get crowed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russel from Montreal

The best comfort/price ratio

Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Al from Cape Cod

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel 4-5 times during the ski season and it is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent value for money hotel. Great breakfast, a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing really. perfect place to stay.
stayed for a night in october. everything was so clean, makes me wanna leave the place. swimming pool was nice and warm, and larger than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Nice location. Easy on & off I-93 & convenient to downtown Concord. Think breakfast could be better: Greek Yogurt & regular bacon rather than Canadian would be a +.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy from MA

Fantastic

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, gorgeous suite, entire facility very well maintained. Full kitchen with all amenities. Excellent price. Well above average complimentary breakfast. I would definitely stay here again and would have loved to extend our stay. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beyond all expectations !

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Travelled with family and stayed one night. Great location, ample parking, clean and sparkling room, fully sufficient kitchen,amazing full breakfast( so much variety and healthy option), beautiful pool and fireplace. Everything perfect ! Checked in at 11 pm and was so quick. Frank, at the front desk was really nice to give us a accessible room with a walk in shower at last minute. ( was traveling with mom). Overall beyond all expectations !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com