Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Posted Oct 23, 2014
room offered me handicap assistance in an otherwise very professional room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ct

Perfect place!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
From the moment we arrived it was great! We had a warm welcome, and gentleman at front desk recommended a wonderful restaurant, and even gave us a coupon for a free appetizer! When we got back he had printed out what we needed for our adventure the next day! Room was nicer than Disney Polynesian! Very clean! Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Prime Location!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Location.
Location: Restaurants, Great hiking (AMAZING hiking if you want to drive an hour to Lincoln - worth it!), less than 20 minutes from the speedway at Loudon.
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at the Residence Inn in Concord, NH VERY much!!! The hotel was in a very central location with excellent restaurants within minutes! Also, our room was a Studio, so we had a refrigerator, freezer, stove, microwave, AND dishwasher, so we could pick up groceries if we felt like cooking as opposed to going out. The room was pristine, and the staff was pleasant! We will definitely return soon when the leaves are changing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly & Helpful

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: In a very comfortable neighborhood.
Cons: Didn't like the bike trainer, but at least they had one.
Location: An easy jump off point to get to the lakes district after a big day of travel.
The staff was very friendly & helpful getting us set up with a crib and the nearest grocery store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Underhill Vermont

Very comfortable room.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
One night stay, quiet and comfortable, great breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Near NHMS racetrack

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room larger than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathyfrom Derry, NH

Great Concord hotel!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable and close to a great restaurant (The Common Man).
Cons: The 1st morning I went down to breakfast & the coffee pot was empty. The 2nd morning I went down to breakfast & the coffee was old and barely warm
Location: Concord, NH. The Common Man restaurant is nearby, as well at The Elegant Ewe Yarn shop and many other attractions. Very convenient to Rt. 93.
I stayed in a studio with a king bed and a pull out sofa with two other people. The room was great! Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good stay , have stayed before , very satisfied.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: quality
Cons: For a suite , would prefer two distinct rooms with two different Televisions for each space respectively. Used to be that way.
All good but phone did not work well. Locations good , breakfast good, facilities good