Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Posted Oct 23, 2014
room offered me handicap assistance in an otherwise very professional room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vickifrom Washington, DC

Wonderful Stay in Clean, Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the first Residence Inn I've stayed at, and I was very impressed. Very clean, comfortable hotel and rooms. Having a full kitchen was such a treat. The in-hotel convenience store downstairs had everything I desired for a nice dinner in, including wine. Good, hot breakfast buffet. The only frustration was the free wi-fi--extremely (almost unusably) slow. I should have paid for the faster connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ct

Perfect place!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
From the moment we arrived it was great! We had a warm welcome, and gentleman at front desk recommended a wonderful restaurant, and even gave us a coupon for a free appetizer! When we got back he had printed out what we needed for our adventure the next day! Room was nicer than Disney Polynesian! Very clean! Will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Walpole MA

Excellent rooms and great location

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great - good location, very comfortable, all good. My only complaint was the breakfast, no plates, no forks. One woman was all alone and clearly stressed. It wasn't very busy, but she just couldn't keep up. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Prime Location!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Location.
Location: Restaurants, Great hiking (AMAZING hiking if you want to drive an hour to Lincoln - worth it!), less than 20 minutes from the speedway at Loudon.
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at the Residence Inn in Concord, NH VERY much!!! The hotel was in a very central location with excellent restaurants within minutes! Also, our room was a Studio, so we had a refrigerator, freezer, stove, microwave, AND dishwasher, so we could pick up groceries if we felt like cooking as opposed to going out. The room was pristine, and the staff was pleasant! We will definitely return soon when the leaves are changing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly & Helpful

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: In a very comfortable neighborhood.
Cons: Didn't like the bike trainer, but at least they had one.
Location: An easy jump off point to get to the lakes district after a big day of travel.
The staff was very friendly & helpful getting us set up with a crib and the nearest grocery store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Underhill Vermont

Very comfortable room.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
One night stay, quiet and comfortable, great breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Near NHMS racetrack

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room larger than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com