Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Underhill Vermont

Very comfortable room.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
One night stay, quiet and comfortable, great breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Derry, NH

Great Concord hotel!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable and close to a great restaurant (The Common Man).
Cons: The 1st morning I went down to breakfast & the coffee pot was empty. The 2nd morning I went down to breakfast & the coffee was old and barely warm
Location: Concord, NH. The Common Man restaurant is nearby, as well at The Elegant Ewe Yarn shop and many other attractions. Very convenient to Rt. 93.
I stayed in a studio with a king bed and a pull out sofa with two other people. The room was great! Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good stay , have stayed before , very satisfied.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: quality
Cons: For a suite , would prefer two distinct rooms with two different Televisions for each space respectively. Used to be that way.
All good but phone did not work well. Locations good , breakfast good, facilities good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great central location for So. NH skiing.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and staffs were helpful
Cons: The breakfast area can get crowed in the a.m.
Location: We use this as a jumping off point for skiing, especially if you weren't sure where to go!
Good location and was as expected, many family use this hotel for winter break so it can get crowed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russel from Montreal

The best comfort/price ratio

Posted Jan 27, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from Cambridge, MA

Clean

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a fine, clean three-star hotel, perfectly adequate in every way, but nothing special, on a strip of seemingly similar hotels (Days Inn, Comfort Inn, Quality Inn, etc.) next to the highway, a little ways out of town. There are kitchenettes in the rooms. Coffee and eggs off the lobby in the mornings, otherwise minimal amenities. I had a perfectly pleasant stay here, and appreciated that it was new and clean, but I'm not sure why I'm seeing such extraordinary raves on this site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Al from Cape Cod

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel 4-5 times during the ski season and it is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent value for money hotel. Great breakfast, a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing really. perfect place to stay.
stayed for a night in october. everything was so clean, makes me wanna leave the place. swimming pool was nice and warm, and larger than I expected.