Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New London, CT

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: I liked the suite with two beds, couch, two televisions. The room was very spacious and comfortable.
Cons: More sound proofing between floors.
Location: The hotel is located right near the airport and just minutes from the mall for shopping and lots of restaurants. It is close by the concert hall.
This hotel room was very comfy and roomy! We got to enjoy the indoor pool and hot tub. The beds were very comfortable and the shower was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester NH

Nice place to stay because closer to the airport

Posted Jun 18, 2015
I am not happy with Expedia because they charged me extra for the mistake that they made to my booking a book 2 rooms under my name and that was their mistake not mine because I spoke with a person on the phone through my booking so I don't think I would ever use Expedia again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night getaway

Posted May 26, 2015
The room was nice but the employees were rude. We had a few complaints and questions and they just responded with "unfortunately there's nothing we can do" would not stay here again and would not recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Olivia, As we pride ourselves on delivering exceptional customer service, I am very disappointed to hear that we failed to deliver this to you during your stay. I hope you will accept my sincerest apologies regarding your experience with our front desk staff. This is not the level of service we normally provide and I will certainly speak with my team to ensure that this was just an isolated issue. We value your business and truly apologize that we did not deliver you a 5-star stay. Sincerely, Jane Leblanc, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Nice hotel.

Posted May 23, 2015
Clean, spacious rooms, good breakfast buffet, nice indoor pool and jacuzzi. Everything was quite nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport, comfortable king bed. Pleasant staff.
Had a great sleep, great breakfast. All the staff were pleasant and smiled. It is important to see the staff smile in the service industry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Ontario

Typical economy Marriott

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean and quiet. Close to airport and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always looking forward to staying here.

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
The service is great. Front desk are always courteous. Breakfast is awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for consistently choosing us to host your stay! We're happy to hear that we have provided you with excellent customer service each visit with us. See you soon! Best, Jane LeBlanc, GM
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from VT

unhappy with this stay, other issues

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times in the last year and were very happy with our room. We always had a king room. When we checked in I asked for a king room and they told me that we didn't book one. Which was odd I have the paperwork that said king room! They gave us a queen room and it was old, stains on the carpet, not very nice looking, dirty!! We left our car at the hotel and parking was supposed to be $20 and they charged us $25. Parking has gone up to $40 they kept telling us even though we had made arrangement back in Sept. for $20 to park the car. I would not stay here again. There is other hotels near by that don't charge for leaving car and better customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service. While it was a pleasure having you here as our guest, your feedback regarding the service our team provided, and the parking issue caught my attention. I am very sorry to learn that the quality of service provided by our front desk staff did not quite meet yours or our expectations. I hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a 5-star experience the next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Jane LeBlanc, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martha from Stratham

Easy access to Manchester airport

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight near airport before early morning flight. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. They mentioned that coffee and light breakfast items would be available before the usual 6 am time for those who were leaving for early flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Everything was wonderful from entering the facility to leaving on the shuttle.