Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The hotel is fairly new, clean, and well taken care of. The only issue I had was that the elevator was out of service for a very short time the morning after my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Expedia. While we're pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and well-maintained, we apologize that the elevator was briefly out of service during your stay and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope you'll stay with us again and give us another opportunity to provide you with a 5-star stay. Best, Jane LeBlanc, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very clean hotel with very helpful staff right by

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: everything
staff was very helpful with info of places to eat in Manchester, Hotel was spotless
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, helpful staff, and spotless facility. We value your feedback and hope to host you again. Best, Jane LeBlanc, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & well appointed

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: Have the sofa bed made up instead of having sheets bagged in closet.
Convenient and well appointed. Clean and efficient use of space. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton Park , NY

Great hotel and awesome staff !!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed here for the 2 days for Nascar race and it was wonderful !! Eveything clean , tidy and perfectly in it's place ! The pool and jacuzzi were wonderful after waking all day at the race ;). They take pride in cleanliness and everything including out doors was well maintained !! Great job. We will see u in Sept for the next race !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Michele, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the area for NASCAR. We're happy to hear that the pride we take in maintaining our property was evident to you and that we've earned your 5-star rating and a return visit in September. We appreciate your recommendation to the Expedia community and look forward to having you back. Best, Jane LeBlanc, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Loved it

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service, spacious and clean room.
Cons: Add chairs or benches outside lobby door to await friends.
Location: Restaurants and mall are all nearby.
Really a wonderful experience. Glad their shuttle was available for my 2:00am airport arrival. Staff was friendly and professional. Nice indoor pool. Great breakfast. Nice comfortable lobby for meeting friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bea, Thank you for your recent stay with us; we're happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience and that you took advantage of our convenient shuttle service. We appreciate your kind words regarding our wonderful staff and look forward to hosting your next visit. Best, Jane LeBlanc, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice airport which was close to the airport and relatively easy to find. We needed hotel near the airport due to a late arrival. Clean, good breakfast and excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star rating on Expedia. We're pleased to hear that you took advantage of our convenient proximity to the airport and that you enjoyed our excellent service and good breakfast. We appreciate your recommendation to the travel community and hope to host your next visit to Manchester. Best, Kelly Wood, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jrw31657

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LindaH from 01826

Excellent

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a perfect place to stay if you need a room close to MHT. Breakfast is good, a lot of variety. The room was clean, free wireless internet. Lowest priced hotel as well. Is choose them again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Linda, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experince for Hotels.com. We're happy to have earned your 5-star recommendation as the perfect place to stay close to MHT because of our clean accommodations, free WiFi, and competitive prices. We value your business and look forward to hosting your next visit. Best, Kelly Wood, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lake Michigan Traveler from Chicago

Great service!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location for business travelers. Excellent service. Clean, comfy room. Easy to use WiFi. Staff was very accommodating. Right near airport, so surrounding area is not scenic, but very close to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Hotels.com. We're pleased to hear that our convenient airport location, excellent service, and comfortable room accommodated all of your business-travel needs. We value your business and hope to host your next visit to Manchester. Best, Kelly Wood, GM