Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Surprise!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Last minute, one night reservation chosen by availibility. Wonderfully comfortable room. Breakfast staff was friendly, welcoming, helpful, and sociable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Had best price for so close to airport. Staff very pleasant & accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Pete Fl

Basic room comfortable.. bedding in bad shape..

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Convenience .. very attentive staff.. quiet..
Cons: Replace Bedding Holes on top cover (Large) kinda makes u feel unsettled.. RM 125
Location: Airport Diner.. Mc Donalds Dunkin Donuts MHT Airport
Inexpensive conveniant to Airport good breakfast and free shuttle to airport would use again.. try airport Diner good food cheap across street..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
stayed overnite because of an early flight have stayed twice before for the same reason very convient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Ease of booking, clean, proximity to airport, cost.
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport, ease of getting in to the airport, nearby restaurant and cost. We live quite a distance from the airport and had a very early morning flight so we weren't looking for lots of amenities or services - just a clean room to spend a very short night. A little noisy with doors slamming a lot, but overall a satisfactory experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Flight to NH for funeral

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: See above, location, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great Porsmouth restaurants, ocean, historic venues
Last minute had to fly to NH for a funeral, we were able to get rooms at the Fairfield Inn which is very conveniently located near Route 1 and 95 in Portsmouth. There was easy access to Stratham, Exeter, Newfields, etc. The desk clerks were very friendly and helpful. The lobby was clean as were the elevator and corridors. The room was nice with an easy chair and ottoman, a work station, king bed, flat scrren TV, WiFi and nice bathroom with sink outside for two people to be getting ready for a busy day. The continental breakfast was nice with tables and a TV -- clean, offered everything you might want from fruit, yogurts, cereals, waffles, scrambled eggs and sausage, juices, pastries, muffins, bagels, coffee, tea, water, etc. also nice to have the morning newspaper available in the lobby. I would recommend this facility to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Early flight out of Manchester, stayed here before and will stay here again. Perfect airport for one night airport needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, NH

Lost heat at home. Needed some were to stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: That the room was available last min.
Cons: To have the room updated and clean. More options for breakfast.
The lobby and staff was nice. The room still had trash, hidden in the unused cups on the bureau. The single cup coffee make was broken. The bathroom had a bottle opener attached to the sink counter. I got the feeling that this room is a party room and not for a family. I had to small childeren with me and my finance'. It was nice to have the breakfast included but there was nothing my childeren would eat. For ex. donuts, muffens, cheerio's, micowavable panckes, or cereal bars?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, NH

Place to sleep to catch a 5 am flight

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I needed a large check in and they were ready when I got there. Cold was clean but freezing cold. Despite the late hour, had to wait until the room heated up. Once it did, everything was fine