Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great place!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Gorgeous hotel! Friendly staff, exceptional service! Only thing I can complain about was not getting a king bed at check in because they were full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manalapan nj

Perfect location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Clean resturant & bar were great good food. Walking distance to downtown area. Peaceful. Turndown service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, NY

Concord gem

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: the contrast between old building and new accomodations
Location: close to downtown Concord but not much to do in town
we pulled in the driveway after midnight and we were wondering if we were going to regret our choice but once inside, all was wonderful. the welcome, the room, the breakfast the next morning. I wanted to stay forever. very modern room, very clean, great bed. if you are in the area, definitively recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington,NY

Very happy with stay and will be returning

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We felt like we ere the only customers . The good and service exceeded my expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PM from RI

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, NH

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Best hotel in Concord-really prime. The staff is lovely and it's walking distance to downtown. Only place I stay in Concord.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerry from Florida

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Biker Weeek-Laconia

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Very special place, very safe neighborhood for an evening stroll, food was excellent -have the short rib!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Skiermike91 from New Hampshire

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience staying here. Everything was very good. It is a little off the beaten path and there isn't much surrounding it but overall it was very nice. We would certainly return for another stay.