Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manalapan nj

Perfect location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Clean resturant & bar were great good food. Walking distance to downtown area. Peaceful. Turndown service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, NY

Concord gem

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: the contrast between old building and new accomodations
Location: close to downtown Concord but not much to do in town
we pulled in the driveway after midnight and we were wondering if we were going to regret our choice but once inside, all was wonderful. the welcome, the room, the breakfast the next morning. I wanted to stay forever. very modern room, very clean, great bed. if you are in the area, definitively recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington,NY

Very happy with stay and will be returning

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We felt like we ere the only customers . The good and service exceeded my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, NH

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Best hotel in Concord-really prime. The staff is lovely and it's walking distance to downtown. Only place I stay in Concord.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Biker Weeek-Laconia

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Very special place, very safe neighborhood for an evening stroll, food was excellent -have the short rib!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by R & R from SO CAL

While visiting Concord

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place reasonable place to stay when visiting Concord. The staff is very accommodating. The location was easy to find. The Hotel is nice, just not 5 star. The only negative I have is that king size bed sagged a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Manfred from Cape Cod

More than the ordinary

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious, clean, convenient. My wife and I only stayed one night on our way to Canada and were highly satisfied. We would recommend it to everybody who wants to stay in Concord and does not like the typical chain hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely historic hotel. Fantastic dining room with same menu for room service. Delicious for all three meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Room, Helpful Staff, Breakfast eh...

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the room and hotel in general were amazing, very comfortable, clean, luxurious rooms. We ordered room service for breakfast which was ok for the most part, a little pricy, but my waffle, or rather the toppings for it left a lot to be desired, there was only enough berry compote and whipped cream to cover 1/4 of the waffle. Otherwise absolutely awesome, definitely would stay again, just will go elsewhere for breakfast.