Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in charming setting

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: cozy with a great restaurant on site
Cons: would have been nice to have coffee pot or tea pot in the room
Location: only 25 mins away from 100 outlet shops in Merrimack
everything about the hotel was perfecft..including the carrot cake cupcakes we found in our room every night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great place!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Gorgeous hotel! Friendly staff, exceptional service! Only thing I can complain about was not getting a king bed at check in because they were full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Cheddar, UK

Real New England Experience

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at the Centennial. The rooms, staff, food and overall experience have always been excellent. We will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manalapan nj

Perfect location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Clean resturant & bar were great good food. Walking distance to downtown area. Peaceful. Turndown service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stanfrom Orange, CA

PLEASANT FIND

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just traveling through, and were glad to find this charming and well appointed hotel. It has lots of history, and beautiful rooms with great attention to detail. I would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kenfrom Ottawa

Convenient comfortable stopover

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just fine - a comfortable, convenient stopover after Cape Cod and an afternoon shopping at Merrimack. The restaurant was excellent. Friendly, welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington, NY

Concord gem

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: the contrast between old building and new accomodations
Location: close to downtown Concord but not much to do in town
we pulled in the driveway after midnight and we were wondering if we were going to regret our choice but once inside, all was wonderful. the welcome, the room, the breakfast the next morning. I wanted to stay forever. very modern room, very clean, great bed. if you are in the area, definitively recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yannick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huntington,NY

Very happy with stay and will be returning

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We felt like we ere the only customers . The good and service exceeded my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Iam Meyoto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com