Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
overall all the hotel is very good, comfort and clean, the only thing i didn't like it in the hotel! the staff! no one help you if u have bags and luggage !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Ver good hotel right beside main shopping area

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location and facilities also spacious especially for families
Location: Shops ,restaurants , entertainment ,
Clean, comfortable hotel with excellent views of the city Within easy reach of main shopping and entertainment areas Good facilities and pleasant, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Excellent hotels, staff, and location

Posted May 21, 2015
Stayed there for four nights with three other adults and a baby and we all felt very comfortable. Spacious apartment, two bedrooms, two bathrooms, nice living room, kitchen, and balcony. Location was the best (heart of piccadelly gardens), staff was very nice and super helpful. I travel to manchester a lot and have stayed in many other hotels but this is the best, a bit pricey but worth the comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: gym
Cons: Could hear piped music from corridor inside room. Bathroom cramped and lacking privacy. Accessed by loose fitting sliding door.
Location: Excellent location
Great location, helpful staff, spacious room but cramped bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Saul from Cumbria

4 night stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 night stay in great location and views over manchester..patio door was broken and wouldn't close other one was nailed shut but other then that a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Sentralt bra hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Fint hotell, litt liten stue. Savna en stol, var bare en sofa og bord. Veldig sentralt, perfekt beliggenhet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Nice hotel in the centre of city & transportation

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Recommend for your stay with family and children or groups with some apartment facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Lovely place!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
With some some great reviews from trip advisor we decided to book this apartment for our stay in manchester. We booked an executive 1 bed apartment but were upgraded to a 2 bedroom. The apartment was beautiful. Very modern and clean. Views where fantastic from the balcony!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Audrey from Durham

Much better than a hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing stay in central Manchester. Like a 5 star hotel but with space to relax and a kitchen. Speaking as a business traveller, I'd like to stay in something like this every week rather than in a hotel.