Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Perfect for Business or Family travel! Friendly staff and very clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pleasant stay. Room was clean, staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bluffton, SC

Nice hotel, close to airport.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Room was large and kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. Convenient to many stores and restaurants.
Location: One block from a main street which has easy access to major highways and many restaurants and stores, including a large mall. Great location.
Convenient and comfortable. The front desk person, Elaine, was extremely helpful and went out of her way to come to the room to try to reset our clock for daylight savings time. Also, we asked that our room be switched from the start, as the hotel is pet friendly, but my husband has asthma. She switched our room and made sure we were happy with the new one. She was very pleasant, courteous and she is a great asset to the hotel. She handled her job and shift very well (night shift). We would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newburgh, ME

Overnight

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Our reservation was for one night. The hotel was very nice although a little tricky to find, given that it is behind a Marriott Courtyard hotel, so we were a little confused at check-in. But the room was very nice, very quiet even considering that we were next to the elevator! My only complaint was that the previous guest had left the alarm clock set for 5:00AM & it was not turned off before we were checked in. So at 5:00AM on a Sunday morning, we were awakened by a blaring alarm......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Everything you want in a reasonably priced hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Lots. See above.
Location: Lots of restaurants, mall, Walmart, Sam's Club, groceries, gas, airport, highway access, Manchester and Derry NH. Events at Verizon Arena.
Great location near highways and airport, shopping, dining, Fabulous breakfast buffet. Free Wi-Fi, computer with printer, good TV, full kitchen, parking, free shuttle, snacks and postage available, coin-op laundry at good price, outdoor barbecue grill, pool, friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bev, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Expedia. We're pleased to hear that our convenient location, delicious breakfast buffet, complimentary amenities, and competitive rates have earned us your 5-star recommendation to fellow travelers. We value your business and look forward to having you back. Best, Zach Germana, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Fl

Outdoor sitting space

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could use sprucing up and prettier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Looks fine but room smelled like moth balls

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great and the appearance of hotel overall was satisfactory. The negative comment that I have is that the room and some of the hallways smelled like mothballs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel with feel of home

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Homey feel to hotel. Near restaurants. Nice breakfast. Lovely rooms and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're happy to hear that you felt at home during your visit and that our convenient location and clean accommodations have earned us your recommendation to the travel community. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com