Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Massachusetts

deceiving photos

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient to where I was going
Cons: Room size.
Location: airport and malls and restaurants nearby. Actually the Olive Garden was within walking distance and it had great food. Was very busy.
Room looked bigger than it was. I like to sprawl out so felt a little cramped despite having kitchen, sofa, bed and coffeetable and table with chairs. Deceptive photo. Although it worked out overall, I will pick another hotel next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Linda, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your valuable feedback. I apologize that you felt you were mislead by the room photographs but I can assure you that they are accurate. We certainly do not intend to deceive our guests; we value your business and hope you'll visit us again. Sincerely, Zach Germana, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucy from Maryland and Plymouth NH

We use this hotel when flying out if Manchester.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The staff is excellent.
Cons: No improvements are needed.
Location: We use hotel ionly when flying in and out of Manchester.
The suites are very convenient and economical for family groups. There are adequate kitchen facilities though we used them only to microwave snacks. OK breakfast is provided. Staff is very very helpful with everything from making up sofa beds to printing out boarding passes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Pennsylvania

2 Bedroom Suite

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Safe. Great dog walking trails if you bring the pets.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: Centrally located. 5 minutes to airport. Walk to: Mall, Planet Fitness, Olive Garden, Longhorn Steakhouse, etc...
Nice 2 bedroom suite. Queen beds. Kitchen, Dining and Living room. Pet friendly. (We had 2 dogs) 3 TVs ( 1 in each bedroom, 1 in living rooms) Would have preferred at least 2 bathrooms and a better breakfast. But for the price: Clean. Safe. Close to airport, all restaurants, shopping, and all other amenities that Manchester, NH has to offer. Traffic at this location is a NIGHTMARE but no fault of the hotel. -------------------- I gave it 5 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Joe, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room, the hotel's amenities, and the convenience of our Manchester location. I appreciate your feedback and thank you for the 5 star recommendation to the Expedia community. Please visit us again soon! Best, Zach Germana, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AL from Maine

Excellent and quiet

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michele from Boston, MA

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Hotel was very clean and close to everything in Manchester, NH.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Very nice staff and rooms are great. Would stay here again when in Manchester
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com