Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel with feel of home

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Homey feel to hotel. Near restaurants. Nice breakfast. Lovely rooms and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Expedia. We're happy to hear that you felt at home during your visit and that our convenient location and clean accommodations have earned us your recommendation to the travel community. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stephentown, NY

Good place to take a break from driving.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Since we were travelling with food, the kitchen was particularly nice to have with a full sized refrigerator.
Cons: Firmer mattress
Location: Convenient location to the highway. Very close to the Mall of New Hampshire and various other shopping venues and places to eat.
We received a friendly greeting from the desk manager when we arrived. Our room was quite adequate with a full kitchen reasonably well appointed. Our queen sized bed was a little soft but not bad. We would have preferred a firmer mattress but for a one night stay, it was fine. The continental breakfast was pretty solid with hot and cold cereal selection, various breads and muffins, a waffle maker, hard boiled eggs, fruit, juice and yogurt. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needed a place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Expedia. We're pleased to hear that our welcoming staff, well-appointed accommodations, and delicious breakfast have earned us your 5-star recommendation to the Expedia community. We value your feedback and hope to host you again. Best, Zach Germana, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gatorman from tampa

Good place

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael Nassoura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very accommodating and friendly even though they were overwhelmed with young soccer players for a regional tournament.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review! We look forward to hosting your next visit to Manchester. Best, Kelly Wood, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will definitely stay at Suites by Marriott in other places we travel. The staff in Manchester were friendly and helpful. We were delighted with our suite and the breakfast choices were great. We'd never stayed in a suites before and were quite pleased.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Massachusetts

deceiving photos

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient to where I was going
Cons: Room size.
Location: airport and malls and restaurants nearby. Actually the Olive Garden was within walking distance and it had great food. Was very busy.
Room looked bigger than it was. I like to sprawl out so felt a little cramped despite having kitchen, sofa, bed and coffeetable and table with chairs. Deceptive photo. Although it worked out overall, I will pick another hotel next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Linda, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your valuable feedback. I apologize that you felt you were mislead by the room photographs but I can assure you that they are accurate. We certainly do not intend to deceive our guests; we value your business and hope you'll visit us again. Sincerely, Zach Germana, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RCote from Quebec city

Nice, comfortable and close to many destinations

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
we will stay there next time we will go to New Hampshire.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the 5-star review on Hotels.com. We value your recommendation to the travel community and look forward to hosting your next visit to New Hampshire. Best, Zach Germana, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucy from Maryland and Plymouth NH

We use this hotel when flying out if Manchester.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The staff is excellent.
Cons: No improvements are needed.
Location: We use hotel ionly when flying in and out of Manchester.
The suites are very convenient and economical for family groups. There are adequate kitchen facilities though we used them only to microwave snacks. OK breakfast is provided. Staff is very very helpful with everything from making up sofa beds to printing out boarding passes.