Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's all good

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: staff
Location: Mall. food, highways
Like location, free breakfast, shuttle service, laundry, location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Great stay to end our vacation

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. It would be great for a longer stay as it had a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Perfect for Business or Family travel! Friendly staff and very clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pleasant stay. Room was clean, staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bluffton, SC

Nice hotel, close to airport.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Room was large and kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. Convenient to many stores and restaurants.
Location: One block from a main street which has easy access to major highways and many restaurants and stores, including a large mall. Great location.
Convenient and comfortable. The front desk person, Elaine, was extremely helpful and went out of her way to come to the room to try to reset our clock for daylight savings time. Also, we asked that our room be switched from the start, as the hotel is pet friendly, but my husband has asthma. She switched our room and made sure we were happy with the new one. She was very pleasant, courteous and she is a great asset to the hotel. She handled her job and shift very well (night shift). We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Manchester, NH

Cozy place to stay with top notch amenities

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an excellent place to stay. The room was clean. There was a fitness center and indoor swimming pool on site. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel even provided warm and cold options for breakfast. I would reccommend this location for anyone looking to stay in comfort and style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newburgh, ME

Overnight

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Our reservation was for one night. The hotel was very nice although a little tricky to find, given that it is behind a Marriott Courtyard hotel, so we were a little confused at check-in. But the room was very nice, very quiet even considering that we were next to the elevator! My only complaint was that the previous guest had left the alarm clock set for 5:00AM & it was not turned off before we were checked in. So at 5:00AM on a Sunday morning, we were awakened by a blaring alarm......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Everything you want in a reasonably priced hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Lots. See above.
Location: Lots of restaurants, mall, Walmart, Sam's Club, groceries, gas, airport, highway access, Manchester and Derry NH. Events at Verizon Arena.
Great location near highways and airport, shopping, dining, Fabulous breakfast buffet. Free Wi-Fi, computer with printer, good TV, full kitchen, parking, free shuttle, snacks and postage available, coin-op laundry at good price, outdoor barbecue grill, pool, friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bev, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for Expedia. We're pleased to hear that our convenient location, delicious breakfast buffet, complimentary amenities, and competitive rates have earned us your 5-star recommendation to fellow travelers. We value your business and look forward to having you back. Best, Zach Germana, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D Colefrom Colrain, MA

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a beautiful weekend. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful with any and all requests. It was nice to have a place with an indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Fl

Outdoor sitting space

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could use sprucing up and prettier.