Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Overprised and damp.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The woman spoke english.
Cons: Mosquitonet full of holes.
Location: Dark mudroad to the hostal, but close to the beach.
Sugary breakfast, sugary bread, jam and juice. Traded the white bread in for tomato, then had to pay exstra for the egg. Vibe is all about business. Damp in the room at night, and hotwater on and off. Small, hot backyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Rigtigt fint Hostal til pengene

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg beslutter mig hurtigt for at blive her længere end først planlagt. Super sød indehaver og personale. Roligt og afslappende i perfekt kort afstand til strand og by. Et udenmærket fælleskøkken gør det muligt at ha sine ting på køl og selv lave mand, hvis man har lyst til det. God enkel morgenmad der serveret på egen teresse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suiza

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: reception is not always occupied
came in the night around 5 o'clock, we didn't make reservations but the owner gave us a room for half price. nice but still expensive for what you get
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saem from Zürich

Hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Diese Lodge lädt mit sehr viel Charme für ein paar Tage erholungs Urlaub am Strand ein. Nur gerade 2 Minuten vom Sandstrand entfernt ist die Unterkunft sehr zentral gelegen. Auch sind es zur Hauptatraktion von Mancora, der schönen Strandpromenade nur wenige Miniten. Im eigenen Bungalow fühlt man sich ein bisschen wie im Urwald. Überall Palmen und Grün. In meinem fall war die Dusche leider nicht so der Hit. Es kam sehr wenig Wasser, dies auch beim Lavabo. Alles in allem ein sehr schönes Hotel und auf alle fälle ein Aufenthalt wert.
2 out of 5
by 56 years surfer from Chile

Sólo ecologic But ...

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Bad...i expected a bungalows..Was a room with a outdoor area like living...when we are going to lunch at 9 pm in the street a moto tried to hurt us....bad experience
2 out of 5
by cristian from vicenza

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Il check-out
Cons: Tutto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trevor

Perfect cabanas by the beach!

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: It's perfect the way it is
Location: 2 min walk from centre and shops, 1 min walk to beach Could not ask for much more
Perfect place to stay, 2 min walk to centre but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing Definitely recommend this place to everyone!!! People that own and work here very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonio from Milano, Italia

Tranquillo. Ritornerò sicuramente.

Posted Mar 2, 2013
Tranquillo, un piccolo angolo di natura. I proprietari danno ottimi consigli su dove mangiare. Immergersi nella piccola piscina e dormire sulle amache al silenzio è estremamente rilassante. Per amanti della natura!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia

Buen punto de ubicacion

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels
Fue agradable y diferente en un ambiente relajado.