Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

relocation

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: very clean, spacious. free breakfast.
Location: Close to everything I needed.
fantastic location, ammenities, facilities, staff, food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We didn't interact w the staff much other than check-in/out, and the room was clean and well stocked. My only complaint would be the uncomfortable fold-out mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wheeling, West Virginia

Nice place

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: The softness of the beds. Way too firm.
Location: Great location. Near food, gas, and access to major roads that will take you everywhere.
Everything was wonderful. The only complaint I had was the beds. They were a little too hard for my liking. Still, the room and the lobby were very nice. The breakfast was great, and the staff were all very kind. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Winnie, TX

Stop over on way to New Orleans

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Location: We ate breakfast at The Broken Egg Cafe' made a small neighborhood tour of the are then drove over to New Orleans.
Needed a place to stay on our way to New Orleans. Nice hotel in new condition. Room was clean and quit. The A/C worked great, we like it cold (68°) . The room was dark when we turned off the lights and closed the curtain (no outside light coming in). Hotel staff was polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allen tx

Cerca de la carretera

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Muy bonito habitaciones amplias y limpias .. Todo muy bien lo recomiendo ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean and well kept!
Cons: Nothing needed!
Location: Close to several fast food restaurants.
Very nice hotel, and a great rate!! Would definitely stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carol from Covington, LA

Excellent property

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Everyone is friendly and efficient. Will continue to stay here in the future.Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from Birmingham

new and clean

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coop from Albuquerque, NM

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Enjoyed visiting with the manager who provided us with information about local area, recommended routes, places to see or visit.
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Top notch in every respect. Very friendly and professional staff. Perfect in every way.