Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Petersburg FL

We will be back

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Your staff was excellent. Your rooms well appointed and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Visit grandchildren

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel was clean. We checked in quickly, the staff were very nice. The room was just what we wanted. We will stay there again ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: A lot in a good location
Cons: More of a variety at breakfast
Location: It was all good.
Only stayed one night but everything was great, would like to have had more of a selection at breakfast but the waffles were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SECOND STAY HERE, BETTER THAN THE FIRST !

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Decent breakfast every morning, large rooms, great bed, free morning USA Today paper. Great location next to interstate.
Cons: Make the pool indoor so it could be used ALL the time.
Location: Close to interstate 12 and has a Waffle House and a Sonics right in front of hotel
This was our second time staying here. Used this hotel during Thanksgiving visit. We asked for an wheelchair assessable room and received one.Bathroom was HUGE and all tiled with NO tub. Had (2) shower heads and a seat if mobility was a problem. Room itself is large, and the bed and pillows are the BEST.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Alabaster, Alabama

Great clean hotel, staff friendly and helpful

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Comfort Suites for two nights and travel over to NOLA for New Years Eve and the National Championship game on 1/1/15. Hotel employees were very friendly and helpful during our stay. Everything was as expected and even more. Rooms were larger than I thought and we even had a sitting area with a sofa. The room also had a microwave and fridge which always comes in handy when travel with the family. Also the breakfast with waffles, eggs, etc is a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Close enough to Superdome

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Went to New Orleans for the Sugar Bowl. Stayed hear and was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was for the reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Houston, TX

Great stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very enjoyable. We drove in from out of town and got there an hour before check in, but our room was ready so they let us relax right away. The room was very spacious and there was ample space for us to spread out and relax. The room was also clean which is important to me since we were traveling with our four year old. The beds were incredibly comfortable. And having a refrigerator and a microwave in our room was so nice. I am pregnant and often wake up hungry in the middle of the night. All I had to do was walk over and grab a snack out of the fridge! The room was quiet too. Over all, we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Soccer Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Rooms were very clean. Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful during our stay. The hotel was close proximity to soccer fields that were rural in relation to major roadways. Location was very convenient to interstate, easy on and off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryanfrom Lone Oak, Texas

Stay for M.G. Bush company party, 2014

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Given a room where the door would not latch (door's latch missing striker plate hole of door jam). Immediately and cheerfully provided another room, which was perfect.