Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Narelle Nelsonfrom Australia - WA - Fremantle

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Great location
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Rundown Hotel in need of maintenaince

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Restuarnt
Cons: Needs total overall
Location: OK
Very bad hotel, does not seem very well maintained and lacks security, Kids were wandering around at night, some of our items stolen of our ground floor balcony table
2 out of 5
by marie alexanderfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Could walk to beach, boardwalk
Cons: First room door wouldnt open, 2nd room carpet filthy
Location: Reasonable access, Near transport
Facilities: Run-down, Bare minimum, Stained carpetbad pillow; Value: Fair price; Service: Below average, soap not replaced.; Cleanliness: Grubby, Bathroom drain smelt.; All facilities in walking distance but wouldnt recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Nerissa Goodefrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Kid friendly
Cons: No shower curtain
We love the comfort inn, very family friendly, great value for money and great location, we will be back :)
4 out of 5
by Margaret Goldupfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Every thing worked
Cons: Not enough power points. Soap would have been good.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Tired; Value: Affordable; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Needa upgrading, very 1980 's
4 out of 5
by Pardeep singhfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Cleaning
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good views
Facilities: Modern; Value: Economical; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant; NA
3 out of 5
by Clayton Creamfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location & proce
Cons: Service upon arrival, the lady (Lyn) was very confused and didnt understand my booking had already been paid for by Wotif
Location: Just right
Facilities: Unpretentious; Value: Reasonable; Service: Inferior; Cleanliness: Faultless; No
5 out of 5
by Samantha Condo

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The staff in the restaurant
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Moderate; Service: Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Sharon Malanefrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Can dine in the resturant, great food and well priced
Cons: Noisy neighbours banging doors during the night
Location: Just right
Value: Affordable; Cleanliness: Spotless;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com