Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, Kansas

Ok place to stay if you are not looking for the Ritz.

Posted Oct 11, 2011
OK place, not the fanciest in the world but great if you want a comfortable clean place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

exceptional value

Posted Mar 28, 2011
Nice clean hotel, conveniently located to the interstae and fast food. A great hotel for the money. My stay was related to Fort Riley and would recomend this hotel for anyone going there for a visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Extremely surprised because of the nature of the location of this hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2011
Pleasantly surprised. I expected middle of the road, very used accomodations. I received an upscale and well maintained room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rolla, MO

Junction City Best Western

Posted Aug 11, 2010
Hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. After a good night's sleep, was able to hit the road the next morning after a good continental breakfast at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stafford, Virginia

Will go back again

Posted May 6, 2010
My complaint about this hotel was that the carpet needed to be replaced or at least washed. I didn't want to walk barefooted. It was very convenient to have a Super Wal-Mart right across the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Awesome!

Posted Jul 30, 2008
This was one of our favorite hotels on our 14-day trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Generally, very satisfied

Posted Jun 21, 2006
Two comments 1. Breakfast room is too small and difficult to move around when tables are full. 2. Hotel clerk was only able to recommend one resturant in local area. I was able to find several that appeared suitable by driving around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Chicago, IL

Very nice, new hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2005
I wasn't expecting granite counters. Nice, small, pool. New, clean facilities. Across from Super Walmart.